Participatory Planning Committee (PPC)

Participatory Planning Committee (PPC) Members are local business people, employees of other Perkins Grant funded programs and college representatives who can provide insight on various ways that the P.A.S.S. program can meet grant objectives.

 The 2013/2014 membership list includes:
Marian Colello B.C.C.C. Perkins Academic Support Services
Marie Cooper B.C.C.C. DisAbility Services
Denise Distel Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22
Angela Egge Middle Bucks Institute of Technology
Emily Evans B.C.C.C. Center for Workforce Development
Kevin Gentilcore Bucks County Technical High School
Peg Kopera Bucks County Technical High School
Kate Moberg Bucks County Workforce Investment Board
Laverne Tyrrell B.C.C.C.  Perkins Academic Support Services