President Shanblatt Honors Top Bucks Professors for Dedication, Excellence

Janine Termine and Denise May were singled out for their accomplishments and contributions.

Stephanie Shanblatt, Ph.D. (center), president of Bucks County Community College, congratulates associate professors Janine Termine (left) and Denise May (right) for recent awards.

Termine, who teaches in the Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) Dept., is the 2014 recipient of the Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching. May, who teaches in the Language and Literature Dept., received the 2014 Faculty Above and Beyond Award.



Jean Dolan
Assistant Director, Public Relations