Student Government Association

Welcome to the Student Government Association website!

On behalf of the Bucks County Community College Student Government Association (SGA), we would like to thank you for choosing Bucks!  Take a few moments to get familiar with our website, we have a lot of great infomation about our organization and how you can get involved. 

We invite you to become a member of Student Government Association to help make every students experience at Bucks as rewarding as yours will be. Leave your legacy at Bucks by getting involved! The SGA is a group of elected student leaders who have dedicated their time to serve.  The SGA is dedicated to addressing the concerns and ideas of the student body and turning them into action. 

If you have something that needs to be addressed by SGA, please click on the Issues and Concerns in the right column and post your thoughts.

In Bucks Pride! 
Student Government Association

Here is your SGA for 2016-2017

President Razin Karu
karur@live.bucks.edu
   
Vice President

Sebastian Avila
suarezavilaf@live.bucks.edu

   
Director of Events

Vinissa Kattiya-Aree
kattiya-areev@live.bucks.edu

   
Treasurer Ume Sarfaraz
sarfarazu@live.bucks.edu
   

Secretary

Dora Dagkli
dagkliandonopoulost@live.bucks.edu
   
Lower Bucks Liaison Jalal Shafqat
shafqatj@live.bucks.edu
   
Upper Bucks Liaison Chris Chookagian
chookagianc@live.bucks.edu
   
Councilor of Student Involvement  TBD
   
Councilor of Public Relations Caitlin Rudolph
rudolphc@live.bucks.edu
   
Councilor of Clubs and Organizations Matt Kelly
kellym27438@live.bucks.edu
   
Councilor of Student Advocacy Mariam Qayum
qayumm@live.bucks.edu
   
Councilor At Large Brian Deley
deleyb2281@live.bucks.edu
   
SGA Club Advisors Matthew Cipriano / Carol Brandt
matt.cipriano@bucks.edu / carol.brandt@bucks.edu

 STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

VOTER REGISTRATION LINK

Uncle Sam... TO VOTE!

 

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS VOTESPA

 EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO BECOME A  REGISTERED VOTER IN PENNSYLVANIA