Staff

Athletic Department

Rollins Student Center, Room 112
215-968-8257
215- 968-8464 Fax
 
275 Swamp Rd.  
Newtown, Pa 18940
NameEmailPhoneLocation
Matt Cipriano Director, Athletics Director, Student Life Programs

Matt.Cipriano@Bucks.edu

(215) 968-8257 Rollins Student CenterStudent Life/Athletics OfficeRoom 112
Justin Burroughs Assistant Athletic Director Justin.Burroughs@bucks.edu (215) 497-8788 Gymnasium LobbyRoom 105
Kyle Harris Head Athletic Trainer Kyle.Harris@bucks.edu (215) 968-8446 GymnasiumRoom 102
Carol Brandt Administrative Assistant Carol.Brandt@bucks.edu (215) 968-8257 Rollins Student CenterStudent Life/ Athletics OfficeRoom 112
Tina Permar Wellness Center Coordinator Tina.Vandermeiren@bucks.edu (215) 968-8447  
Intramurals StudentLife@bucks.edu (215) 968-8257  
       

Head Coaches

NameEmailPhone
Vacant
Baseball
Justin.Burroughs@bucks.edu  (215) 968-8257
Donald Perry
Basketball-M
donp@sportsandathletics.com  (215)968-8257
Lori Sullivan
Basketball-W
Lori.Sullivan@bucks.edu (215) 968-8443
Penny Silcox
Equestrian
PennySilcoxhrf@gmail.com  (215) 968-8257
Scott Bradshaw
Golf
W.Bradshaw@bucks.edu (215) 968-8453
Justin Burroughs
Soccer-M
Justin.Burroughs@bucks.edu (215) 497-8788
Brett Pierson
Soccer-W
bap22def@verizon.net  (215) 968-8257
Mehul Shah
Tennis-M
(215) 504-8566
 Mehul Shah
Tennis-W
 
(215) 504-8566
Stephanie Recklau
Volleyball-W
srecklau@gmail.com  (215)968-8257