Friday September 1 2017 - Saturday September 30 2017

< previous month | next month>

Tuesday September 5 2017 Organizer Location
Welcome Luncheon for Clubs

12:30 to 1:30pm, Solarium

Student Life Newtown Campus


Wednesday September 6 2017 Organizer Location
ClubPalooza Student Organization Recruitment Fair

10am to 2pm, Rollins Dining Area

Student Life Programs Newtown Campus


Thursday September 7 2017 Organizer Location
ClubPalooza Student Organization Recruitment Fair

10am to 2pm, Rollins Dining Area

Student Life Programs Newtown Campus


Monday September 11 2017 Organizer Location
Observance of Patriot Day/We Remember 9/11

All Day

Student Life Newtown Campus


Wednesday September 13 2017 Organizer Location
American Red Cross Blood Drive

9:00am to 2:00pm

Student Life Open to the public.


Thursday September 14 2017 Organizer Location
Constitution Day @ LBC

12:30 pm to 1:15 pm; Student Commons

LBC Lower Bucks Campus


Friday September 15 2017 Organizer Location
Constitution Day

9:00am-3:00pm

Student Life / Athletics Newtown Campus
Women's Summit on Entrepreneurship

8:30 am to 2:30 pm; Lower Bucks Campus

Business Studies Department Lower Bucks Campus


Monday September 18 2017 Organizer Location
Hide a Book Day

8:00 am

SPA Upper Bucks Campus


Tuesday September 19 2017 Organizer Location
Tuesday Trivia @ UBC

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm; Student Commons

SPA Upper Bucks Campus


Wednesday September 20 2017 Organizer Location
Philadelphia Day

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm; Student Commons

Lower Bucks Programming Council Lower Bucks Campus


Tuesday September 26 2017 Organizer Location
Voter Registration Drive @ UBC

10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Student Commons

Upper Bucks Campus Upper Bucks Campus
Voter Registration Drive @ UBC

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm; Student Commons

Upper Bucks Campus Upper Bucks Campus


Wednesday September 27 2017 Organizer Location
Voters Registration

10:00am - 2:00pm 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Student Life Newtown Campus
Voter Registration Drive @ UBC

10:00 am to 2:00 pm; Student Commons

Upper Bucks Campus Upper Bucks Campus
Voter Registration Drive @ UBC

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm; Student Commons

Upper Bucks Campus Upper Bucks Campus


Thursday September 28 2017 Organizer Location
Voters Registration

10:00am - 2:00pm 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Student Life Newtown Campus
Phyllis Sisenwine

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm; Solarium, Rollins Center

Business Studies Department/Center for Student Employment & Career Development Newtown Campus
Event Calendar
< September 2017 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: