Tuesday April 1 2014 - Wednesday April 30 2014

< previous month | next month>

Tuesday April 1 2014 Organizer Location
French Film Entre les Bras

6:30 pm refreshments, 7 pm show

Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus


Thursday April 3 2014 Organizer Location
French Film Un Air de Famille

7:00 pm show time

Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus


Monday April 7 2014 Organizer Location
The True Story of Cinderella

An Opera Ensemble Performance

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
French Film L'epine dans le Coeur

7:00 pm show time

Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus
19th Annual High School Art Exhibit

March 30 - April 8, 2014

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Wednesday April 9 2014 Organizer Location
French Film La Guerre est Declaree

7:00 pm show time

Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus


Thursday April 10 2014 Organizer Location
Book Discussion - Silent Spring

12:30 to 1:30 pm

Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library Lower Bucks Campus
David Brahinksy - Songs to Change the World By

12:30 pm Presser Music Room

BC3 Music Society Newtown Campus


Friday April 11 2014 Organizer Location
Simply Green Art Exhibit Reception

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Saturday April 12 2014 Organizer Location
French Film Azur et Asmar

4:00 pm show time

Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus


Sunday April 13 2014 Organizer Location
Pam Perkins-Frederick Memorial Poetry Reading

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wordsmiths Reading Series Newtown Campus


Monday April 14 2014 Organizer Location
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Tuesday April 15 2014 Organizer Location
Democratic Congressional Debate

12:15 to 1:30 pm

Social Science Lower Bucks Campus
Shakespeare's *itches: The Musical

1:00 to 3:00 pm

Tyler Literary Society Newtown Campus


Wednesday April 16 2014 Organizer Location
Book Discussion - Silent Spring

12:30 to 1:30 pm

Margaret R. Grundy Memorial Library Newtown Campus
Performance Class Recital

7:30 pm

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Saturday April 19 2014 Organizer Location
Jeff Baumeister Quartet Concert

8:00 pm

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Monday April 21 2014 Organizer Location
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Wednesday April 23 2014 Organizer Location
Guest Glass Artist Skitch Manion

6:00 to 10:00 pm

Glass Arts Society Newtown Campus


Friday April 25 2014 Organizer Location
Evie Shockley Poetry Reading

7:30m pm in the Orangery

Lang/Lit Department Newtown Campus


Saturday April 26 2014 Organizer Location
Tyler Formal Gardens & Landscaping Lecture

9:30 to 11:00 am

BCCC Foundation Newtown Campus


Monday April 28 2014 Organizer Location
Chamber Ensemble: Jazz

7:30 pm

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Tuesday April 29 2014 Organizer Location
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus


Wednesday April 30 2014 Organizer Location
Simply Green Art Exhibit

Gallery at Lower Bucks

Lower Bucks Campus Lower Bucks Campus
A Fine Line Exhibit

10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Madrigal Singers Performance

7:30 pm

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Event Calendar
< April 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: