Wednesday March 1 2017 - Friday March 31 2017

< previous month | next month>

Wednesday March 1 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday March 2 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
StringSongs Workshop - Feat Guitarist Tim Farrell & Bassist Mike Manring

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday March 3 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Saturday March 4 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 12:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Monday March 6 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Tuesday March 7 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Wednesday March 8 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday March 9 2017 Organizer Location
Speaker Series: Petticoats & Pickets - Women's Roles in the Civil War

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday March 10 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday March 23 2017 Organizer Location
They Call Me Q - 1 Woman Theater Show

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday March 24 2017 Organizer Location
Wordsmiths Reading Series (Poetry & Prose)

7:30 pm; Orangery

College’s Cultural Programming Committee Newtown Campus


Saturday March 25 2017 Organizer Location
A Tribute to Billy Joel & Meat Loaf

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm; The Zlock Performing Arts Center

Radio BUX Newtown Campus


Monday March 27 2017 Organizer Location
Movie Mondays - Finding Jenn's Voice

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday March 31 2017 Organizer Location
CAT Tales Speaker Presentation

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm; Great room, North Bldg of UBC

UBC Upper Bucks Campus
Event Calendar
< March 2017 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: