Wednesday February 1 2017 - Tuesday February 28 2017

< previous month | next month>

Wednesday February 1 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited, Artist panel with James Brantley, Donald E. Camp and Syd Carpenter

3:00 pm to 4:30 pm; Grupp Hall, room 257

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Recherché Revisited Gallery Reception

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm; Hicks Art Center Gallery

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday February 2 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Keith Spencer: Songs from the Civil Rights Movement

7:30 pm to 8:45 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday February 3 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Saturday February 4 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 12:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Monday February 6 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Tuesday February 7 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Wednesday February 8 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday February 9 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
John Scofield - Workshop

3:00 pm to 4:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committe Newtown Campus
John Scofield - Concert

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Friday February 10 2017 Organizer Location
Show Some heART

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm; Lower Bucks Campus

Lower Bucks Campus Gallery & BCCC Foundation Lower Bucks Campus
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Saturday February 11 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 12:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Monday February 13 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Tuesday February 14 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Wednesday February 15 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday February 16 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Speaker Series: Harlem Renaissance

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committe Newtown Campus


Friday February 17 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Saturday February 18 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 12:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Monday February 20 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Movie Mondays - The African Americans: Many Rivers to Cross - Rise!

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committe Newtown Campus


Tuesday February 21 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Wednesday February 22 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Thursday February 23 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Friday February 24 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Saturday February 25 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 12:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Sharon Katz & the Peace Train - Concert

2:45 pm to 4:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

African American Museume of Bucks County Newtown Campus


Sunday February 26 2017 Organizer Location
2017 Bucks County Wedding Show

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm; Linksz Pavilion

Visit Bucks County Newtown Campus


Monday February 27 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 4:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus


Tuesday February 28 2017 Organizer Location
Recherché Revisited

9:00 am to 8:00 pm; Hicks Art Center

Hicks Art Center Newtown Campus
Event Calendar
< February 2017 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: