Saturday April 1 2017 - Sunday April 30 2017

< previous month | next month>

Thursday April 6 2017 Organizer Location
Jazz Vocalist Joanna Pascale - Concert

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Saturday April 8 2017 Organizer Location
Frozen Movie Sing-A-Long

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Wednesday April 12 2017 Organizer Location
Performance Class Recital

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; MMMC/001

Arts Department Newtown Campus
Perkasie Garden Club - Organic Gardening Speaker Presentation

6:30 pm to 9:30 pm; Student Commons

Perkasie Garden Club Upper Bucks Campus


Friday April 21 2017 Organizer Location
Wordsmiths Reading Series: Yolanda Wisher & Amy Small-McKinney

7:30 pm to 10:00 pm; Orangery

Ethel Rackin Newtown Campus


Monday April 24 2017 Organizer Location
Movie Mondays: Earth Week Themed Film

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus
Chamber Jazz Ensemble

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; MMMC/001

Arts Department Newtown Campus


Wednesday April 26 2017 Organizer Location
Madrigal Singers

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; MMMC/001

Arts Department Newtown Campus


Thursday April 27 2017 Organizer Location
Percussion Ensemble

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm; MMMC/001

Arts Department Newtown Campus


Saturday April 29 2017 Organizer Location
10th Annual Tyler Formal Gardens & Landscape Lecture

9:30 am to 11:00 am; Zlock Performing Arts Center

Cultural Affairs Committee Newtown Campus


Sunday April 30 2017 Organizer Location
Bucks County High School Poet of the Year Reception

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm; Orangery

Department of Language & Literature Newtown Campus
Event Calendar
< April 2017 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: