Monday December 1 2014 - Wednesday December 31 2014

< previous month | next month>

Monday December 1 2014 Organizer Location
Chamber Ensemble: Jazz

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Wednesday December 3 2014 Organizer Location
Madrigal Singers Performance

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Thursday December 4 2014 Organizer Location
Percussion Ensemble Performance

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Wordsmiths Series, Terrence Holt Reading

12:30 pm - Tyler 128

Dept. of Lang. & Lit. Newtown Campus


Monday December 8 2014 Organizer Location
Classical Chamber Ensemble

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Tuesday December 9 2014 Organizer Location
Holiday Art Sale

9:00am to 6:00pm - Dining Area

Art Department Newtown Campus


Wednesday December 10 2014 Organizer Location
Concert Choir Performance

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus
Holiday Art Sale

9:00am to 6:00pm - Dining Area

Art Department Newtown Campus


Thursday December 11 2014 Organizer Location
Drama Club presents "Almost Maine"

7:30 pm, Gallagher Room

BCCC Drama Club Newtown Campus
Jazz Orchestra Performance

7:30 pm Presser Music Room

Dept. of the Arts Newtown Campus


Friday December 12 2014 Organizer Location
Drama Club presents "Almost Maine"

7:30 pm, Gallagher Room

BCCC Drama Club Newtown Campus


Saturday December 13 2014 Organizer Location
Drama Club presents "Almost Maine"

7:30 pm, Gallagher Room

BCCC Drama Club Newtown Campus
Event Calendar
< December 2014 >
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: