Saturday October 1 2011 - Monday October 31 2011

< previous month | next month>

Saturday October 1 2011 Organizer Location
Equestrian Team Meet

Athletics Hilltown, PA


Monday October 3 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Golf EPCC Tournament

11:00am at Golden Oaks

Athletics Golden Oaks


Tuesday October 4 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Cumberland

4:00 pm (Away)

Athletics Cumberland
Womens Soccer vs. Cumberland

3:30 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus
Womens Volleyball vs. Montgomery

7:00 pm at Montgomery

Athletics Montgomery


Thursday October 6 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Atlantic-Cape

3:30 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus
Womens Volleyball vs. Luzerne

7:00 pm at Luzerne

Athletics Luzerne


Saturday October 8 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Sussex

12:00 pm (Away)

Athletics Sussex
Womens Volleyball vs. Valley Forge Military

12:00 pm at Valley Forge Military

Athletics Valley Forge Military


Sunday October 9 2011 Organizer Location
Equestrian Team Meet

Athletics TBD
Mens Golf PCAA Practice

at Penn National Resort

Athletics Fayetteville, PA


Monday October 10 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Golf PCAA First Round

9:00 am at Penn National Resort

Athletics Fayetteville, PA
Womens Volleyball vs. Philadelphia

7:00 pm at Philadelphia

Athletics Philadelphia


Tuesday October 11 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Golf PCAA Second Round

9:00 am at Penn National Resort

Athletics Fayetteville, PA


Wednesday October 12 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Bergen

3:30 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus
Womens Soccer vs. Bergen

3:30 pm at Bergen

Athletics Bergen


Thursday October 13 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Mercer

6:00 pm (Away)

Athletics Mercer
Womens Volleyball EPCC Playoffs

Athletics TBA


Saturday October 15 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Camden

12:00 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus
Womens Soccer vs. Camden

12:00 pm at Camden

Athletics Camden
Womens Volleyball EPCC Tournament

Athletics TBA


Monday October 17 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Gloucester

3:30 pm (Away)

Athletics Gloucester
Womens Soccer vs. Gloucester

3:30 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus


Wednesday October 19 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer vs. Manor

4:00 pm (Away)

Athletics Manor
Womens Soccer vs. Manor

3:30 pm at Home

Athletics Newtown Campus


Saturday October 22 2011 Organizer Location
Equestrian Team Meet

Athletics Warick, MD
Mens Soccer Regional Tournament

First Round

Athletics TBA
Womens Soccer Regional Tournament

First Round

Athletics TBA
Womens Volleyball PCAA Championship

Athletics TBA


Monday October 24 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer Regional Tournament

Second Round

Athletics TBA


Tuesday October 25 2011 Organizer Location
Womens Soccer Regional Tournament

Semi-Finals

Athletics TBA


Wednesday October 26 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer Regional Tournament

Semi-Finals

Athletics TBA


Saturday October 29 2011 Organizer Location
Mens Soccer Regional Tournament

Championship

Athletics TBA
Womens Soccer Regional Tournament

Championship

Athletics TBA
Event Calendar
< October 2011 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: