Wednesday July 1 2015 - Friday July 31 2015

< previous month | next month>

Thursday July 2 2015 Organizer Location
Practical Nursing Graduation

6:00 pm Zlock PAC

Practical Nursing Newtown Campus
Summer I Classes End (6 week)

6 week session only

Admissions Office All Campuses


Friday July 3 2015 Organizer Location
Independence Day Holiday

No Classes

Academics All Campuses


Saturday July 4 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Last Day to Register for Classes

S3 6 Week Sessions

Academics All Campuses


Sunday July 5 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Last Day for 100% Refund

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Monday July 6 2015 Organizer Location
Summer I - Final grades due

6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses
Summer III - Classes Begin/Schedule Adjustments

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Tuesday July 7 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III 6 week - Last Day for Schedule Adjustments

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Wednesday July 8 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Drop Only Period Begins

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Sunday July 12 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Drop Only Period Ends

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Monday July 13 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Course withdrawal begins

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Tuesday July 14 2015 Organizer Location
Summer I - Course Withdrawal period ends.

12 Week Session

Academics All Campuses


Tuesday July 21 2015 Organizer Location
Summer II - Course Withdrawal period ends.

9 Week June Modular

Academics All Campuses


Wednesday July 29 2015 Organizer Location
Summer III - Course Withdrawal period ends.

S3 6 Week Session

Academics All Campuses
Event Calendar
< July 2015 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
day | week | month
Restrict Categories: