Upper Bucks Campus Staff

 

Campus Contacts

Library  
215 258-7721

Safety and Security  
215 258-7778

Maintenance and Custodial  
215 258-7754

Continuing Education  
215 968-8409

Campus Staff Contacts

Executive Director, Rodney Altemose     
altemose@bucks.edu| 215 258-7750

Assistant Director, Patti McEnery 
mceneryp@bucks.edu | 215 258-7752

Admin Support, Joanna Bartholomew
joanna.bartholomew@bucks.edu | 215 258-7751

Success Coach, Kevin Murray kevin.murray@bucks.edu | 215 258-7704

Computer Technology Support, Michael Hayes michael.hayes@bucks.edu | 215 258-7729

Counselor, Mandy Reilly reillym@bucks.edu | 215 968-8196

Technology Learning Support, 215-258-7721 Maureen Stewart stewartm@bucks.edu              Kiran Mull kiran.mull@bucks.edu