Upper Bucks Campus Staff

 

Campus Contacts

Library  
215 258-7721

Safety and Security  
215 258-7778

Maintenance and Custodial  
215 258-7754

Continuing Education  
215 968-8409

Campus Staff Contacts

Executive Director, Rodney Altemose      
rodney.altemose@bucks.edu | 215 258-7750

Assistant Director, Patti McEnery 
patricia.mcenery@bucks.edu | 215 258-7752

Admin Support, Joanna Bartholomew
joanna.bartholomew@bucks.edu | 215 258-7751

Perkins Goals Coach, Kevin Murray kevin.murray@bucks.edu | 215 258-7704

Computer Technology Support, Evan Wood  evan.wood@bucks.edu | 215 258-7729

Counselor, Mandy Reilly  mandy.reilly@bucks.edu | 215 968-8196

Technology Learning Support, Brenda Price  brenda.price@bucks.edu | 215-258-7720