Public Safety Training & Certification Staff Directory

For additional information please call the Department of Public Safety Training & Certification 1-888-BUCKS-77 or 215.340.8417 or send us an e-mail.

Categories

You can select from one of the following categories or scroll down the page

Certification & Curriculum

Contracted Training & Education

Bristol Facility (LBPSTC)

Doylestown Facility (BCPSTC)

Regional Field Directors

Support Staff & Office Management


 

Staff

Associate Provost, Continuing Education, Workforce Development, & Public Safety Training
Victoria Steeger Victoria.Steeger@Bucks.edu
(215) 497-8767

Executive Director, Department of Contracted Public Safety Training & Education
Robert H. Grunmeier II Robert.Grunmeier@bucks.edu
(267) 716-3785 or (215) 968-8029

Executive Director, Department of Public Safety Training & Certification
Earl "Rob" Freese III, MS Earl.Freese@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8401 

Back to Top

 

Certification & Curriculum

Director, Certification & Curriculum
Matt Hatrak Matthew.Hatrak@bucks.edu 
(610) 227-5467

Assistant Director, Certification & Curriculum
Danielle Stebner Danielle.Stebner@bucks.edu 
(215) 340-8476

Specialized Support - Professional Certification
Emma England Emma.England@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8422

 

Back to Top

 

Contracted Training & Education

Director, Business Development and Industrial Safety Training, Department of Contracted Public Safety Training & Education
Michael Reil, Michael.Reil@bucks.edu  
(215) 497-8794

Coordinator, Department of Contracted Public Safety Training & Education
Michael Andal Michael.Andal@Bucks.edu  
(215) 504-8516

 

 

 

Back to Top

 

Bristol Facility (LBPSTC)

Director, Facility Operations (Bristol)
Edward Copper, Edward.Copper@bucks.edu
(267) 685-4887

Facility Coordinator - Bristol Training Facility (Second Shift)
Robert Hershman Robert.Hershman@bucks.edu  
(267) 685-4885

Specialized Support - Bristol Training Facility
Shannon Bruce Shannon.Bruce@bucks.edu
(267) 685-4888

 

Back to Top

 

Doylestown Facility (BCPSTC)

Director, Facility Operations (Doylestown)
Fred Hashagen, Fred.Hashagen@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8406

Facility Coordinator - Doylestown Training Facility (Second Shift)
Stefan Cindrich, Stefan.Cindrich@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8407

Instructional Support - Doylestown Training Facility
Marc Grove, Marc.Grove@bucks.edu   

Specialized Support - Doylestown Training Facility
Shannon Sliwka, Shannon.Sliwka@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8414

 

Back to Top

 

 

Regional Field Directors

Assistant Director, Field Operations Western Region
Nick Wuckovich, Nicholas.Wuckovich@bucks.edu  
(267) 446-0785

Assistant Director, Field Operations Southeast Region
Charles "Chas" Moritz, Charles.Moritz@bucks.edu
(267) 718-0633

Director, Certification & Curriculum (Point of Contact for Northeast Region)
Matt Hatrak, Matthew.Hatrak@bucks.edu
(610) 227-5467

 

Northeast Region Area of Coverage:
(Bradford, Carbon, Clinton, Columbia, Dauphin, Lebanon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, and Wyoming Counties)

Southeast Region Area of Coverage:
(Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Lehigh, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, and York Counties)

Western Region Area of Coverage:
(Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Perry, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland Counties)

 

Back to Top

 

Support Staff & Office Management

Office Operations Manager
Linda Fossler, Linda.Fossler@bucks.edu  
(215) 340-8432

Senior Specialized Support - State Training
Pam Worton, Pamela.Worton@bucks.edu
(215) 340-8478

Specialized Support - DoylestownTraining Facility
Shannon Sliwka, Shannon.Sliwka@bucks.edu
(215) 340-8414

Specialized Support - Bristol Training Facility
Shannon Bruce Shannon.Bruce@bucks.edu
(267) 685-4888

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Susan Leiggi, Susan.Leiggi@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8480

Administrative Support - State Training
 
(215) 340-8412

 

 

Back to Top