TLTR Membership

The mission of the TLT Group is "to motivate and enable institutions and individuals to improve teaching and learning with technology, while helping them cope with continual change." With this in mind, the membership of the Teaching & Learning with Technology Roundtable at Bucks County Community represents all facets of campus life. Participants represent employee groups that are (active or potential) stakeholders in the planning and use of technology in learning.  We also seek to include student members. Among the faculty members represented on the TLTR, experience ranges from early adopters and ground-breakers to novices. For all, teaching and learning come first. 

TLTR Membership 2014-2015

  • Rodney E. Altemose
  • Michael Babij
  • Dipavali Bhaya
  • Sarahlyn Bruck
  • Karl E Carter
  • Jeanette M. Castello
  • Marie Cooper
  • Georglyn L. Davidson
  • William Ford
  • Earl R. Freese
  • Jacqueline Burger - Co-Chair
  • Richard Hartwell
  • William Hemmig - Co-Chair
  • Loren Herbert
  • Sarah Jakub
  • Brian Johnstone
  • Kelly Kelleway
  • Linn Lisher
  • Linda McCann
  • Maureen McCreaide
  • Margaret Montet
  • Andrew Plaisted
  • Paul Proces
  • James Sell
  • Kelly Sell
  • Elizabeth M Sette
  • Patricia Tritt
  • Kimberly Witham
  • Debbie Zeigler

Non-Member Action Team Chairs

  • Stephen Cocca
  • Jenny DiPrimio
  • Joseph Shakely