Advisory Board

Tammy Bradley
Health, Phys Ed., Nursing
215-968-8782
bradleyt@bucks.edu

Sarahlyn Bruck
Language and Literature
215-968-8171
brucks@bucks.edu

Heather Costello
Business Studies
215-968-8283
costello@bucks.edu

Edward Ferdinand
Dept of the Arts
215-968-8486
ferdinan@bucks.edu

Bill Ford
Behavioral and Social Sciences
Executive Assistant, Academic Affairs
215-968-8285
fordw@bucks.edu

Tanya Letourneau
Behavioral and Social Sciences (UBC)
267-421-6347
letourne@bucks.edu

Anthony Maxwell
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
maxwell@bucks.edu

Margaret Montet
Learning Resources
215-968-8373
montetm@bucks.edu

Kelly Sell (Facilitator)
Business Studies
215-968-8253
sellk@bucks.edu

Al Rieger
Behavioral & Social Sciences
215-968-8278
riegera@bucks.edu