Contact Us

For more information about our services, please call the Center for Workforce Development at 215-968-8006 or email cwd@bucks.edu. We look forward to serving you.

Corporate Training Services

Lauren Loeffler, Executive Director
loeffler@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8017

Emily Evans, Director
evanse@bucks.edu
(215) 504-8695

Dan Loeper, Director
loeperd@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8268

Mike Reil, Director
reilm@bucks.edu
(215) 497-8794

WEDnetPA Guaranteed Free Training Program

Sherry McKinney, WEDnetPA Partner
mckinnes@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8359

Training Programs for Industry

Emily Evans, Director
evanse@bucks.edu
215-504-8695

Allied Health and Continuing Education for Health Care Professionals

Janet Baker, Director
bakerj@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8324

Nurse Aide Training

Nicole Armani, Coordinator
armanin@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8324

Continuing Professional Education

Sherry McKinney, Coordinator
mckinnes@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8359

Community, Literacy, GED and Youth Programs

Emily Evans, Director
evanse@bucks.edu
(215) 504-8695

Eunice Rush-Day, Assistant Director
rushe@bucks.edu
(215) 504-8558