Contact Us

For more information about our services, please call the Center for Workforce Development at 215-968-8017 or email cwd@bucks.edu. We look forward to serving you.

Corporate Training Services

Lauren Loeffler, Executive Director
Lauren.Loeffler@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8017

Susan Herring, Director
Susan.Herring@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8364

Dan Loeper, Director
Daniel.Loeper@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8268

Mike Reil, Director
Michael.Reil@bucks.edu
(215) 497-8794

WEDnetPA Training Program

Sherry McKinney, WEDnetPA Partner
Sherry.Mckinney@bucks.edu
(267) 685-4883

Training Programs for Industry

Susan Herring, Director
Susan.Herring@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8364

Allied Health and Continuing Education for Health Care Professionals

Janet Baker, Director
Janet. Baker@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8324

Nurse Aide Training

Nurse Aide Coordinator
nurseaide@bucks.edu
(215) 968-8482

Continuing Professional Education

Sherry McKinney, WEDnetPA Partner
Sherry.Mckinney@bucks.edu
(267) 685-4883

Community, Literacy, GED and Youth Programs

Eunice Rush-Day, Assistant Director
Eunice.Rush-Day@bucks.edu
(215) 504-8558