Contact Us

‌‌‌‌Bucks County Community College Foundation & Alumni Relations
275 Swamp Road
Newtown, PA 18940
Phone: 215-968-8224 · Fax: 215-968-8245
foundation@bucks.edu or alumni@bucks.edu

Tobi Bruhn, CFRE, Executive Director
215-968-8223 | tobi.bruhn@bucks.edu

Adrienne Clark, Coordinator, Development Projects
215-968-8461 | adrienne.clark@bucks.edu

Jackie Gear, Alumni Relations Manager 
215-968-8416 | jackie.gear@bucks.edu

Jean Holmes, Development Manager 
215-968-8417 | jean.holmes@bucks.edu

Christina McGinley, Development Associate
215-968-8224 | christina.mcginley@bucks.edu