Faculty and Staff Web Pages

NameDepartmentWebsite
Mary Ellen Bornak
AND
http:/bucks.libguides.com/IDeaGuide
Charles Browning Arts, Visual Artshttp://www.foundrysite.com/browning/
Tobi Bruhn
AND
http://www.bucks.edu/foundation
Kay Chen http://faculty.bucks.edu/chenk/index.htm
John Chopan http://www.linkedin.com/in/jchopan
Heather Costello https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathercostellojd
Stephen doCarmo http://faculty.bucks.edu/docarmos/docarmo.html
Gail Donegan http://www.linkedin.com/in/donegang
Daniel Dryzga http://www.checkoutphilosophy.com
Maria Dumlao Arts, Multimediahttp://www.mariadumlao.com/
Diane Ellis-Marseglia http://www.buckscounty.org
Joseph Erickson http://faculty.bucks.edu/erickson/
John Evans http://http://www.pdparchitects.com/people/jevans.html
Richard Gabriele Arts, Visual Artshttp://www.richardgabriele.com
Derek Gearhart http://www.buckssportschiropractic.com
Richard Hartwell https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardhartwell
Aurora Hill http://www.heartstonepub.com
Mary Himmelstein http://www.maryshimmelstein.com
Brian Johnstone http://faculty.bucks.edu/johnstone/
Michael Kabbash Arts, Visual Artshttp://www.graphix4change.com
Pamela Leutwyler http://faculty.bucks.edu/leutwyle/
Linn Lisher http://faculty.bucks.edu/lisherl/
Greg Luce
AND
http://www.linkedin.com/in/gregluce
William Magliaro http://faculty.bucks.edu/magliaro/index.html
Robert Mancini http://www.facebook.com/pages/Robert-A-Mancini/115403355151968?sk=wall&filter=12
Dasha B. Marchetti
AND
http://www.linkedin.com/in/dasham
John Mathews
AND
Arts, Visual Arts
http://www.johnmathewsculpture.com/
Margaret Montet
AND
Arts, Communication
http://margaretmindmapping.blogspot.com
Michelle Pentimall-Bookler Arts, Communicationhttp://www.pentimall.com/
William Pezza http://www.billpezza.com
Kate Pickett http://katepickettcounseling.ybsitecenter.com/
Kate Pollard-Hoffmann Arts, Visual Artshttp://www.katepollard.com
Diane Rapp
AND
http://www.linkedin.com/in/dianelrapp
Jeffrey Ratcliffe http://web.mac.com/jay.are
Tony Rogers http://www.bucks.edu/journalism
Mae Sakharov
AND
http://www.maesakharov.com
Jennifer Salisbury
AND
http://www.bucks.edu/foundation
Matthew Seibert
AND
https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewkseibert
Janice Smith Arts, Visual Artshttp://www.janicesmithfurniture.com
Arta Szathmary http://www.stemgirlzbccc.com
Cedric White http://www.bucks.edu/~whitec/
Walter Wiesenhutter http://www.linkedin.com/in/waltwiesenhutter
Daniel Wilkinson Arts, Multimediahttp://danielwilkinson.org
Michael Zisa http://www.BecomeAnEarlyInvestor.com

* Bucks County Community College encourages open participation on the Internet by the College community and therefore welcomes the opportunity for students, faculty, and staff to publish personal home pages on the World Wide Web. However, the College can accept no responsibility for the contents of those pages, including the maintenance of links from pages to other sites on the Web.

The views and opinions expressed on personal home pages are strictly those of the page authors. All comments on the contents of those pages should be addressed to the page authors.