Social & Behavioral Science

Behavioral Science (215) 968-8270 Ext. 8270Founders Hall 210
Dept. of Social Sciences(215) 968-8270 Ext. 8270Grupp Hall 301
Behavioral Science Fax(215) 504-8526 Ext. 8526
Social Science Fax(215) 504-8547 Ext. 8547
Dr. Lynn DellaPietra
Dean, Social and Behavioral Science
215-968-8270 Ext. 8270
Lynn.DellaPietra@bucks.edu
Grupp Hall 303
MaryEllen Lohin
Administrative Assistant
(215) 504-8627 Ext. 8627
Maryellen.Lohin
Grupp Hall 301
Kim Nichols
Administrative Assistant
215-968-8061 Ext. 8061
Kim.Nichols
Founders Hall 209
Brenda Wismer
Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8398 Ext. 8398
Brenda.Wismer
Grupp Hall 301
Samantha Gross
Faculty Development
(215) 968-8266
samantha.gross@bucks.edu
Grupp Hall 235
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Tiffany Andrews Associate Professor, Psychology(215) 504-8542
Ext. 8542
Founders Hall 224Tiffany.Andrews@bucks.edu
Alison Angelaccio Part-Time Faculty215-968-8061 Founders Hall 209alison.angelaccio@bucks.edu
Kathryn Auerbach Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8286
Ext. 8286
Tyler PUBKathryn.Auerbach@bucks.edu
Alison Bellavance PT - Faculty215-968-8270 Founders Hall 210alison.bellavance@bucks.edu
Ira Bellew Part-Time Faculty ira.bellew@bucks.edu
Ira Bellew Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Ira.Bellew@bucks.edu
David Brahinsky Professor, philosophy and comparative religion(215) 968-8276
Ext. 8276
Grupp Hall 205brahinsk@gmail.com@bucks.edu
Joshua Brahinsky Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Joshua.Brahinsky@bucks.edu
David Breen Adjunct Professor(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209David.Breen@bucks.edu
Mary Burch Instructor , Psychology215-968-8061
Ext. 8061
UBC 0Mary.Burch@bucks.edu
Chrissy Bush Part-Time Faculty215-901-0661 UBC 228Christine.Bush@bucks.edu
Carmen Calvanese Part - Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301carmen.calvanese@bucks.edu
Jeannine Chodoroff Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Jeannine.Chodoroff@bucks.edu
W. Mark Cobb Professor, Philosophy & Humanities(215) 968-8458
Ext. 8458
Grupp Hall 221mark.cobb@bucks.edu
Stephen Cocca Full-Time Faculty215-968-8291
Ext. 8291
Grupp Hall 249stephen.cocca@bucks.edu
Stephen Cocca Instructor of Economics215-968-8291 Grupp Hall 249stephen.cocca@bucks.edu
Erin Cole Part-Time Faculty(267) 223-5393 LBC LBCErin.Cole@bucks.edu
Marian Colello Part-Time Facutly215-285-0218   marian.colello@bucks.edu
Joseph L. Colombo Adjunct Professor, Philosophy  LBC 211joseph.colomboj@bucks.edu
Craig Cooper Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6553
Founders Hall 209Craig.Cooper@bucks.edu
Brian Coover Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6475
LBC brian.coover@bucks.edu
Thomas Cuba Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6583
Founders Hall 209tcuba@plumstead.gov@bucks.edu
Kate D'Auria Associate Professor, Education(215) 504-8545
Ext. 8545
Founders Hall 208kate.dauria@bucks.edu
Joel Dalafave Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6341
Grupp Hall 301Joel.Dalafave@bucks.edu
Christina Dassing Instructor , Psychology215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Christina.Dassing@bucks.edu
John Diehl Instructor(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6162
UBC John.Diehl@bucks.edu
John DiLeonardo Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301John.DiLeonardo@bucks.edu
Michael Dipietro Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Michael.Dipietro@bucks.edu
Edward Donahue Part-Time Faculty(215)968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Edward.Donahue@bucks.edu
Edward Donnelly Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Edward.Donnelly@bucks.edu
Daniel Dryzga Jr.Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
LBC Daniel.Dryzga@bucks.edu
Elizabeth Duncan Part -Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301elizabeth.duncan@bucks.edu
Dirk Dunlap Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 317Dirk.Dunlap@bucks.edu
Diane Ellis-Marseglia Part - Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209diane.marseglia@bucks.edu
Joseph Embery Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
LBC 213joseph.embery@bucks.edu
John Fala Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209john.fala@bucks.edu
Jina Fast Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301jina.fast@bucks.edu
Jane Fetterolf-Griffin Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6330
Founders Hall 209Jane.Fetterolf@bucks.edu
Rolando Figueroa Part-Time Faculty 215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301rolando.figueroa@bucks.edu
Sara Fiorot Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Sara.Fiorot@bucks.edu
Patricia Fisher-Olsen Associate Professor, Coordinator, Historic Preservation(215) 968-8286
Ext. 8286
Tyler PUBPatricia.Fisher-Olsen@bucks.edu
William Fizzano Part-Time Faculty, Education 
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301william.fizzano@bucks.edu
Christine Ford Part-Time Faculty(267)475-6495 LBC Christine.Ford@bucks.edu
William Ford Professor, psychology(215) 968-8285
Ext. 8285
Grupp Hall 333william.ford@bucks.edu
Caroline Genovese Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Caroline.Genovese@bucks.edu
Cheryl Giacomelli Instructor , Psychology215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Cheryl.Giacomelli@bucks.edu
Michael Goldblatt Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6012
UBC Michael.Goldblatt@bucks.edu
Charles Green Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Charles.Green@bucks.edu
Dan Gross Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Daniel.Gross@bucks.edu
Charlie Groth Adjunct, Cultural Anthropology
Ext.
charlie.groth@bucks.edu
Patti Hemko-Alloway Professor, Psychology
Ext.
Founders Hall 208Patricia.Alloway@bucks.edu
John Hermann Part -Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209a.john.hermann@bucks.edu
Jessica Herzog Part-Time Faculty, History215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301jessica.herzog@bucks.edu
Aurora Hill Part-Time Faculty, Psychology215-453-8515 UBC Aurora.Hill@bucks.edu
Stacy Hilman Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6189
Founders Hall 209Stacy.Hilman@bucks.edu
Jennifer Hime Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209jennifer.hime@bucks.edu
Mary Himmelstein Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500 Founders Hall 209mary.himmelstein@bucks.edu
Michael Hirsch Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Michael.Hirsch@bucks.edu
Joseph Hodgson Adjunct instructor, History267 685 4800 LBC 212joseph.hodgson@bucks.edu
Jessica Holmstrom Part - Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Jessica.Holmstrom@bucks.edu
Sachi Horback Assistant Professor, psychology(215)968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209sachi.horback@bucks.edu
Sarah Jakub Associate Professor, Sociology and Criminal Justice215-497-8757
Ext. 8757
Grupp Hall 315sarah.jakub@bucks.edu
Serkan Kalman Part -Time Faculty - Economics215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301serkan.kalman@bucks.edu
Linda Kanner Adjunct, Sociology & Social Work(215) 504-8500 Grupp Hall 313linda.kanner@bucks.edu
Karen Kaplinski Professor, education & psychology(215) 968-8072
Ext. 8072
Founders Hall 206Karen.Kaplinski@bucks.edu
Joseph kelly Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Founders Hall 301Joseph.kelly@bucks.edu
Marianne Kepler Professor, Psychology(215) 968-8071
Ext. 8071
Founders Hall 207Marianne.Kepler@bucks.edu
Michelle Kern Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Michelle.Kern@bucks.edu
Richard Kraus Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6136
Pemberton Hall 301Richard.Kraus@bucks.edu
Hilary Krueger-Jebitsch Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Hilary.Jebitsch@bucks.edu
Aimee Kurtz Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209aimee.kurtz@bucks.edu
Kimberly Lenherr Assistant Professor, Psychology(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6588
LBC kimberly.lenherr@bucks.edu
Tanya Letourneau Instructor, Social and Behavioral Sciences(267) 421-6347 UBC 128tanya.letourneau@bucks.edu
Robert Mancini Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Robert.Mancini@bucks.edu
Kristin Markey Part-Time Faculty215-968-8061 Founders Hall 209kristin.markey@bucks.edu
Sharon Masarsky Instructor,Social Services and Psychology215-504-8500
Ext. 6819
Founders Hall 209Sharon.Masarsky@bucks.edu
Thomas Mazurek Professor, history(215) 968-8280
Ext. 8280
Grupp Hall 215Thomas.Mazurek@bucks.edu
Daniel McCoy Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6875
Grupp Hall daniel.mccoy@bucks.edu
Maria McGrath Professor, Humanities & History(215) 968-8288
Ext. 8288
Grupp Hall 211Maria.McGrath@bucks.edu
David Mettin Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6326
UBC David.Mettin@bucks.edu
Jerry Millevoi Part-Time Faculty(215)968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Jerry.Millevoi@bucks.edu
John Mohl Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6203
LBC John.Mohl@bucks.edu
John Mulroney Jr.Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301John.MulroneyJr@bucks.edu
Lauren Murray Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209lauren.murray@bucks.edu
Erin Niclaus Assistant Professor, Sociology215-497-8784
Ext. 8784
UBC 127erin.niclaus@bucks.edu
Raymond O'Brien Professor, geography(215) 968-8281
Ext. 8281
Grupp Hall 219raymond.obrien@bucks.edu
Thomas O'Keefe Professor, Education(215) 504-8500
Ext. 8263
Grupp Hall 241Thomas.OKeefe@bucks.edu
Regina O'Neill Part Time Instructor, Philosophy and Religion(215) 968 8270
Ext. 8270
LBC Regina.Oneill@bucks.edu
John H. Petito Associate Professor, History, Political Science(215) 968-8289
Ext. 8289
Grupp Hall 315John.Petito@bucks.edu
Gregory Pezza Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Greg.Pezza@bucks.edu
William Pezza Part-Time Faculty  LBC deskwilliam.pezza@bucks.edu
Matthew Phelan Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Matthew.Phelan@bucks.edu
Kate Pickett Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6011
UBC kate.pickett@bucks.edu
Karen Platts Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Karen.Platts@bucks.edu
Max Probst Associate Professor, Sociology215-968-8274
Ext. 8274
Grupp Hall 247max.probst@bucks.edu
Randolph Quinby Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6002
UBC Randolph.Quinby@bucks.edu
Jeffrey Ratcliffe Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
LBC Jeffrey.Ratcliffe@bucks.edu
Meagan Ratini Instructor - Historic Preservation215-504-8500
Ext. 6697
Tyler Pubmeagan.ratini@bucks.edu
Brenda Reigle Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Brenda.Reigle@bucks.edu
Leslie Rewald Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Founders Hall 209leslie.rewald@bucks.edu
Diane Rice Part - Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Diane.Rice@bucks.edu
James Richard Jr.Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301james.richard@bucks.edu
Lauren Richmond Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Founders Hall 209Lauren.Richmond@bucks.edu
Robert F. Ritchie Instructor215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Robert.F.Ritchie@bucks.edu
Robert J. Ritchie Professor, criminal justice(215) 968-8284
Ext. 8284
Grupp Hall 311Robert.Ritchie@bucks.edu
Amanda Roberts Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209amanda.roberts@bucks.edu
Claudia Rosenberg Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Claudia.Rosenberg@bucks.edu
Lyle Rosenberger Professor Emeritus(215)504.8500
Ext. 6007
Tyler PUBLyle.Rosenberger@bucks.edu
James Sabath Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209james.sabath@bucks.edu
Mae Sakharov Part-Time Faculty(267) 930-8156 Founders Hall 209mae.sakharov@bucks.edu
Ellen Schultz Part-Time Faculty    Ellen.Schultz@bucks.edu
Deborah Sedik Associate Professor, Psychology(215) 968-8095
Ext. 8095
Founders Hall 224Deborah.Sedik@bucks.edu
Betsy Sell Psychology Instructor
Ext.
UBC betsy.sell@bucks.edu
Joseph Sette Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301joe.sette@bucks.edu
Jody Seutter Adjunct Professor, History
Ext.
jody.seutter@bucks.edu
Mehul "Stretch" Shah Professor, philosophy & humanities(215) 504-8566
Ext. 8566
Grupp Hall 209stretch.shah@bucks.edu
Alison Silver Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Founders Hall 209Alison.Silver@bucks.edu
Leslie Slingsby Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301leslie.slingsby@bucks.edu
Lisa Spatafore Part-Time Faculty  LBC lisa.spatafore@bucks.edu
Patricia Stallone Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6689
LBC patricia.stallone@bucks.edu
Wilma Starr Professor, Psychology(215) 968-8062
Ext. 8062
Founders Hall 207Wilma.Starr@bucks.edu
Jason Steinbrecher Part-Time Faculty  UBC 128Jason.Steinbrecher@bucks.edu
Roy Stoner Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Roy.Stoner@bucks.edu
Martin Sutton Professor, history(215) 968-8340
Ext. 8340
Grupp Hall 307Martin.Sutton@bucks.edu
Larry Swanzer Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6776
Grupp Hall 301larry.swanzer@bucks.edu
Jason Totten Full Time Faculty, History(215) 968-8076
Ext. 8076
Grupp Hall 237Jason.Totten@bucks.edu
Ray Tschoepe Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8286
Ext. 8286
Tyler PUBRaymond.Tschoepe@bucks.edu
Janice Ugarriza Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Janice.Ugarriza@bucks.edu
Ronald Vaughn Part-Time Faculty(484)343-4975 UBC Ronald.Vaughn@bucks.edu
Lorraine M. Victoria Part-Time Faculty 
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 317Lorraine.Victoria@bucks.edu
Robert Wagner Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8270
Ext. 8270
Grupp Hall 301Robert.Wagner@bucks.edu
Dana Weachter Part-Time Faculty215-868-6988
Ext.
Founders Hall 209Dana.Weachter@bucks.edu
Kristy Wharfe Part- Time Faculty, Psychology215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209kristy.wharfe@bucks.edu
Anthony Wojciechowski Part-Time Faculty215-968-8061 Founders Hall 210Aanthony.wojciechowski@bucks.edu
Lou Woodruff Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270
Ext. 8270
Founders Hall 209Lou.Woodruff@bucks.edu
Vanessa Zeoli Part-Time Faculty215-968-8270 Grupp Hall 301Vanessa.Zeoli@bucks.edu

Return to Department List