Public Safety Training Center

Public Safety Training Center(215) 340-8417
Public Safety Farmhouse Fax(215) 497-8721
Public Safety Training Center Fax(215) 343-6794
Loretta Lawson
Specialized Support
(215) 340-8420
Loretta.Lawson
Public Safety Training Center
Dorothy (Dot) Szilagyi
Administrative Support
215-340-8412
Dorothy.Szilagyi
Public Safety Training Center
Pamela Worton
Senior Specialized Support
215-340-8478
Pamela.Worton
Public Safety Training Center
Mr. Robert Grunmeier
Executive Director, Contracted Training & Services
(215) 968-8029 Ext. 8029
robert.grunmeier@bucks.edu
Farmhouse 204
Mr. E. Rob Freese III
Executive Director, Public Safety Training & Certification
(215) 968-8190
earl.freese@bucks.edu
Cottage I 202
Mr. Fred Hashagen
Director, Facility Operations
(215) 340-8406
Fred.Hashagen@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center
Mr. Matthew Hatrak
Director, Certification & Curriculum
(215) 340-8476
matthew.hatrak@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center
Michael Reil
Director, Business Development
(215) 666-3612
Michael.Reil@bucks.edu
Adv. Manuf. Training Center
Edward Copper
Assistant Director, Industrial Safety Training
(267) 685-4887
Edward.Copper@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center 105
Mr. Charles Moritz
Assistant Director of Field Operations Southeast Region
267-718-0633
charles.moritz@bucks.edu
Farmhouse 201
Nicholas Wuckovich
Assistant Director, Field Operations
(267) 446-0785
nicholas.wuckovich@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center
Michael Andal
Program Coordinator
215 504-8516
Michael.Andal@bucks.edu
Farmhouse 202
Stefan Cindrich
Fire Training Coordinator
(215) 340-8407
Stefan.Cindrich@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center
Linda Fossler
Programs Coordinator
(215) 340-8432
Linda.Fossler@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center
Robert Hershman III
Training Coordinator
(267) 685-4885
robert.hershman@bucks.edu
Public Safety Training Center 106
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Sherry McKinney
Ext.
Cottage I Sherry.Mckinney@bucks.edu
Danielle Roope Director, Certification and Curriculum(215)340-8476 Public Safety Training Center 202Danielle.Roope@bucks.edu
Shannon Sliwka Specialized Support(215) 340-8414 Public Safety Training Center Shannon.Sliwka@bucks.edu

Return to Department List