Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Dept. of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics(215) 968-8305 Ext. 8305Founders Hall 113
Science,Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Fax(215) 968-8294 Ext. ?
Lisa G. Angelo
Interim Provost
(215) 968-8306 Ext. 8306
lisa.angelo@bucks.edu
Tyler 122
Debra Geoghan
Interim Dean
(215) 968-8310 Ext. 8310
debra.geoghan@bucks.edu
Founders Hall 110
Lisa Cotton
Specialized Support
(215) 968-8351 Ext. 8351
lisa.cotton
Founders Hall 112
Mrs. Kelly Hauserman
Administrative Support
215-968-8157
kelly.hauserman
Founders Hall F113A
Mrs. Morgan Lembesis
Lead Administrative Assistant
215-968-8256
Morgan.Drumheiser
Founders Hall 113
Donna Acquavella
Associate Professor, Mathematics
(215) 504-8564
donna.acquavella@bucks.edu
Founders Hall 123
Michael Babij
Assistant Professor, Geosciences
215-504-8523 Ext. 8523
michael.babij@bucks.edu
Founders Hall 131
Joann Corn
Professor, Biology
(215) 968-8361 Ext. 8361
joann.corn@bucks.edu
Founders Hall 228
Dr. Leticia El Naggar
Professor, Chemistry
(215) 968-8357 Ext. 8357
leticia.elnaggar@bucks.edu
Founders Hall 230
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Donna Acquavella Associate Professor, Mathematics(215) 504-8564 Founders Hall 123donna.acquavella@bucks.edu
Amir Afshar Associate Professor, Biology(215) 968-8297 Founders Hall 221Aamir.afshar@bucks.edu
Caryn Babaian Part-Time Faculty, Biology(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6799
Founders Hall caryn.babaian@bucks.edu
Michael Babij Assistant Professor, Geosciences215-504-8523
Ext. 8523
Founders Hall 131michael.babij@bucks.edu
Robert Barlow Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6103
Grupp Hall 401robert.barlow@bucks.edu
Mary Barr Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6855
Founders Hall mary.barr@bucks.edu
Jason Beers Instructor, Mathematics(215) 504-8535 Founders Hall 127jason.beers@bucks.edu
Ira Bellew Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics215-968-8500 Founders Hall ira.bellew@bucks.edu
Michael Bernarsky Part-Time Faculty, Enviromental Science215-968-8305 Founders Hall 151Michael.Bernarsky@bucks.edu
Laurie Bernstein Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6382
Founders Hall laurie.bernstein@bucks.edu
Mary Bolton Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics215-968-8305 Founders Hall 132mary.bolton@bucks.edu
John Bottom Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    john.bottom@bucks.edu
James Bowe Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science    james.bowe@bucks.edu
Lawrence Brereton Part-Time Faculty, STEM    lawrence.brereton@bucks.edu
Stuart Brian Retired, Computer Science    stuart.brian@bucks.edu
Stacey Buck Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics 215-968-8305 Founders Hall 107Stacey.Buck@bucks.edu
Aaron Burger Instructor, Physics 215-968-8314
Ext. 8314
Founders Hall 131aaron.burger@bucks.edu
Aaron Burger Instructor, Physics(215)-968-8314 Founders Hall 131aaron.burger@bucks.edu
Jacqueline Burger Part-Time Faculty (215) 968-8056
Ext. 8056
Library 126Jacqueline.Burger@bucks.edu
Beverly Carter Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics  Founders Hall beverly.carter@bucks.edu
Lorna Cassano Part-Time Faculty, STEM  LBC Lorna.Cassano@bucks.edu
Kay Chen Professor Emeritus, Computer Science    kay.chen@bucks.edu
Eleonora Chertok Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6388
LBC eleanora.chertok@bucks.edu
Joseph Ciccimaro Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics    joseph.ciccimaro@bucks.edu
Phillip Clarke Part-Time Faculty, STEM    Phillip.Clarke@bucks.edu
Cianna Cooper  215-504-8649 Founders Hall 226cianna.cooper@bucks.edu
Sarah Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Chemistry (215) 504-8500
Ext. 6802
Founders Hall 231Asarah.cooper@bucks.edu
Joann Corn Professor, Biology(215) 968-8361
Ext. 8361
Founders Hall 228joann.corn@bucks.edu
Julie Crowell Part-Time Faculty, STEM2159688305 Founders Hall 162julie.crowell@bucks.edu
John Crowley Professor Emeritus, STEM    john.crowley@bucks.edu
Sean Dallas Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science    sean.dallas@bucks.edu
Christine Delahanty Assistant Professor, Physics(215) 968-8240
Ext. 8240
Founders Hall 121christine.delahanty@bucks.edu
Francis Delahanty Part-Time Faculty, Physics    Francis.Delahanty@bucks.edu
Joan DeRosa Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    joan.derosa@bucks.edu
Donielle Donley Biology Lab Supervisor(215) 968-8387
Ext. 8387
Founders Hall 017donielle.donley@bucks.edu
Renee Ejdarharian Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6428
  renee.ejdaharian@bucks.edu
Leticia El Naggar Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8357
Ext. 8357
Founders Hall 230leticia.elnaggar@bucks.edu
Joseph Erickson Professor, Mathematics(215) 968-8315
Ext. 8315
Founders Hall 221Bjoseph.erickson@bucks.edu
John Esposito Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics    john.esposito@bucks.edu
Ryan Fealy Associate Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8354
Ext. 8354
Founders Hall 229ryan.fealy@bucks.edu
Howard Ferguson Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science (215) 547-4708 LBC 108howard.ferguson@bucks.edu
Donna Fiedler Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6521
  donna.fiedler@bucks.edu
Jeffrey Fisher Part-Time Faculty, STEM    jeffrey.fisher@bucks.edu
Stefanie Fratantaro Professor, Mathematics(215) 968-8138
Ext. 8138
Founders Hall 130stefanie.fratantaro@bucks.edu
Derek Gearhart Part Time Faculty, Biology2158587867 Founders Hall derek.gearhart@bucks.edu
Debra Geoghan Interim Dean (215) 968-8310
Ext. 8310
Founders Hall 110debra.geoghan@bucks.edu
Barry Goluboff Part-Time Faculty, STEM    barry.goluboff@bucks.edu
Stephen Goshorn Associate Professor, Biology and Biotechnology(215) 504-8613
Ext. 8613
Founders Hall 228stephen.goshorn@bucks.edu
Deborah Grant Office Administration (OADM) (215) 968-8305 Founders Hall 113Deborah.Grant@bucks.edu
Frank Grimes Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6807
  frank.grimes@bucks.edu
Thomas Guiniven Part-Time Faculty    thomas.guiniven@bucks.edu
Sandra Gundy Part-Time Faculty  Gateway Sandra.Gundy@bucks.edu
Allan Gurney Part-Time Faculty    Allan.Gurney@bucks.edu
Brian Haigh Part-Time Faculty    Brian.Haigh@bucks.edu
Millicent Heeney-Stemple Associate Professor, biology(215) 968-8371
Ext. 8371
Founders Hall 229Millicent.HeeneyStemple@bucks.edu
H. Ray Hendrickson Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6731
  howard.hendrickson@bucks.edu
Alan Hershman Computer Science    Alan.Hershman@bucks.edu
Louis Hoelzle Professor Emeritus, mathematics215-882-4136 UBC 127Louis.Hoelzle@bucks.edu
MaryAlice Howe Part Time Faculty, Mathematics     @bucks.edu
Ralph Hunsberger Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6042
Founders Hall 221Ralph.Hunsberger@bucks.edu
Lyn (Carolyn) Huttemann Part-Time Faculty Computer Information Systems267-685-4809 LBC 213Carolyn.Huttemann@bucks.edu
Michael Inbasekaran Chemistry9894309905 Founders Hall 231Aminbasekaran@gmail.com@bucks.edu
Mona Jaffe      mona.jaffe@bucks.edu
Mary Ann Klicka Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8298
Ext. 8298
Founders Hall 128Maryann.Klicka@bucks.edu
Kathi Knight Professor, biology & environmental science(215) 968-8356
Ext. 8356
Founders Hall 232Kathi.Knight@bucks.edu
Barbara Korb Professor, Emeritus    Barbara.Korb@bucks.edu
Peter Kraus Part-Time Faculty    Peter.Kraus@bucks.edu
Stuart Krzywonos Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6384
Founders Hall 107Stuart.Krzywonos@bucks.edu
June Lane Associate Professor, Computer Science(215) 497-8793 Founders Hall 124june.lane@bucks.edu
Albert Latronica Part Time Instructor, Biology  Founders Hall 221Alatronica@bucks.edu
Pamela Leutwyler Professor Emeritus, mathematics    Pamela.Leutwyler@bucks.edu
Thomas Lever Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    thomas.lever@bucks.edu
Eric Lifson Professor, biology(215) 968-8355
Ext. 8355
Founders Hall 223Eric.Lifson@bucks.edu
Lee Ann Lippincott Part-Time Faculty    Lee.Lippincott@bucks.edu
Robert Luisi Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    luisir@bucks.edu
William Magliaro Professor, mathematics(215) 504-8647
Ext. 8647
Founders Hall 129William.Magliaro@bucks.edu
Timothy Magnavita Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8293
Ext. 8293
Founders Hall 126timothy.magnavita@bucks.edu
John Magnuson Computer Science, Instructor   Founders Hall 162john.magnuson@bucks.edu
Anita Manders
Ext.
Anita.Manders@bucks.edu
Allen Marks Part-Time Faculty  Founders Hall 221Allen.Marks@bucks.edu
Gerald Marrington Professor Emeritus, biology    Gerald.Marrington@bucks.edu
Lisa Martin Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8317
Ext. 8317
Founders Hall 125Lisa.Martin@bucks.edu
Rachel Mascareno Part-Time Faculty    Rachel.Mascareno@bucks.edu
Lynn McCarty Part-Time Faculty, Science(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6781
Founders Hall 221Lynn.McCarty@bucks.edu
Melanie McLaughlin Part-Time Faculty    Melanie.McLaughlin@bucks.edu
Mark Michalovic Assistant Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8363
Ext. 8363
Founders Hall 231Mark.Michalovic@bucks.edu
Gwen Miller IT Academy, Test Administrator 215-968-8068
Ext. 8068
Gateway 118 @bucks.edu
Gauri Misra    Founders Hall  @bucks.edu
Adrianne Morelli Assistant Professor, mathematics(215) 504-8558 Founders Hall 126Adrianne.Morelli@bucks.edu
John Murray Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6734
  John.Murray@bucks.edu
Marianne O'Keefe Part-Time Faculty    Marianne.OKeefe@bucks.edu
Francis Olkowski Instrutor   Founders Hall Francis.olkowski@bucks.edu
Edward Parker part time faculty, mathematics    Edward.Parker@bucks.edu
Richard Patton Part-Time Faculty    Richard.Patton@bucks.edu
Barbara Pearl Part-Time Faculty    Barbara.Pearl@bucks.edu
John Pescatore Part-Time Faculty    John.Pescatore@bucks.edu
Richard Petrucco Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6806
  Richard.Petrucco@bucks.edu
Paul Phillips Professor, biology  Founders Hall Paul.Phillips@bucks.edu
Frank Pitonyak Part Time Faculty, Mathematics215-504-8500
Ext. 6034
Founders Hall 221Frank.Pitonyak@bucks.edu
Robert Porche Sr.Associate Professor, information science(215) 504-8577
Ext. 8577
Founders Hall 156Bob.Porche@bucks.edu
Brenda Price Part-Time Faculty215-258-7700 UBC 021Brenda.Price@bucks.edu
Elaine Profy Part-Time Faculty    Elaine.Profy@bucks.edu
Walt Puchalski Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6397
Founders Hall 221Walter.Puchalski@bucks.edu
Tom Rafferty Part-Time Faculty, GIS(609) 462-7237 Founders Hall 221AThomas.Rafferty@bucks.edu
Cristina Ramacciotti Part-Time Faculty    Cristina.Ramacciotti@bucks.edu
Ram Ramaprasad Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6195
Founders Hall 221Ram.Ramaprasad@bucks.edu
Linda Rehfuss Associate Professor, Biology215-504-8694 Founders Hall 226Linda.Rehfuss@bucks.edu
Alvin Reitz Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6565
LBC 212Alvin.Reitz@bucks.edu
Forrest Ritter Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6512
UBC Forrest.Ritter@bucks.edu
Jacqueline Rock Instructor, Computer Science215-968-8260
Ext. 8260
Founders Hall 156Jacqueline.rock@bucks.edu
Troy Sanders Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    troy.sanders@bucks.edu
Michelle Savescu Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6661
  Michelle.Savescu@bucks.edu
Randi Schaeffer Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6814
UBC 127Randi.Schaeffer@bucks.edu
Jerry Schuchman Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6351
  Jerry.Schuchman@bucks.edu
Joseph Schuler Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6567
  Joseph.Schuler@bucks.edu
Fouad Shalaby Part Time Faculty, Chemistry     @bucks.edu
Aurelia Sheppard Part Time Faculty     @bucks.edu
Robert Shurilla Part-Time Faculty    Robert.Shurilla@bucks.edu
Lori Silver Part-Time Faculty  LBC 212Lori.Silver@bucks.edu
Edward G. Smith Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6349
  Edward.Smith@bucks.edu
Edward R. Smith Part-Time Faculty    Edward.R.Smith@bucks.edu
Ronald Stratton Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6840
Founders Hall F107Ronald.Stratton@bucks.edu
Stephen Sullivan Associate Professor, biology(215) 504-8588
Ext. 8588
Founders Hall 225Stephen.Sullivan@bucks.edu
John Summers Instructor, Computer Science215-968-8312 Founders Hall 124john.summers@bucks.edu
Patrick Summers Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6416
  Patrick.Summers@bucks.edu
Joseph Sweatlock Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6792
  Joseph.Sweatlock@bucks.edu
Arta Szathmary Professor Emeritus, computer science    Arta.Szathmary@bucks.edu
Janine Termine Associate Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8130
Ext. 8130
Founders Hall 132Janine.Termine@bucks.edu
Elizabeth Valori Part-Time Faculty    Elizabeth.Valori@bucks.edu
Rochelle Vollmerding Science Lab Assistant215-968-8387
Ext. 8387
Founders Hall 017rochelle.vollmerding@bucks.edu
Min-Chi Von Trentini part time faculty, chemistry    m.vontrentini@bucks.edu
Jesscia Walcott Part-Time Faculty    Jessica.Walcott@bucks.edu
June Wallace Part-Time Faculty    June.Wallace@bucks.edu
Kathy Webb Professor Emeritus, Biology    Kathy.Webb@bucks.edu
Sarah Wheeler Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6052
Founders Hall 221Sarah.Wheeler@bucks.edu
Shawn Wild Assistant Professor, Biology(215) 504-8578 Founders Hall 225Shawn.Wild@bucks.edu
Kelsey Wiley Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    wileykel@bucks.edu
Ryanne Wolfe Part Time Faculty, Biology    wolfery@bucks.edu
Szu Kay Wong Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics  LBC 214Szu.Kay.Wong@bucks.edu
William Yorke Professor, chemistry(215) 968-8244
Ext. 8244
Founders Hall 222William.Yorke@bucks.edu
Sarah Young Chemistry Lab Supervisor(215) 968-8384
Ext. 8384
  SCTR203Sarah.Young@bucks.edu

Return to Department List