Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Dept. of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics(215) 968-8305 Ext. 8305Founders Hall 113
Science,Technology, Engineering and Mathematics Fax(215) 968-8294 Ext. ?
Donna Acquavella
Associate Professor, Mathematics
(215) 504-8564
Founders Hall 123
Michael Babij
Assistant Professor, Geosciences
215-504-8523 Ext. 8523
Founders Hall 131
Joann Corn
Professor, Biology
(215) 968-8361 Ext. 8361
Founders Hall 228
Dr. Leticia El Naggar
Professor, Chemistry
(215) 968-8357 Ext. 8357
Founders Hall 230
Lisa G. Angelo
Interim Provost
(215) 968-8306 Ext. 8306
Tyler 122
Debra Geoghan
Interim Dean
(215) 968-8310 Ext. 8310
Founders Hall 110
Lisa Cotton
Specialized Support
(215) 968-8351 Ext. 8351
Founders Hall 112
Mrs. Kelly Hauserman
Administrative Support
Founders Hall F113A
Mrs. Morgan Lembesis
Lead Administrative Assistant
Founders Hall 113
Donna Acquavella Associate Professor, Mathematics(215) 504-8564 Founders Hall 123donna.acquavella
Amir Afshar Associate Professor, Biology(215) 968-8297 Founders Hall 221Aamir.afshar
Caryn Babaian Part-Time Faculty, Biology(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6799
Founders Hall caryn.babaian
Michael Babij Assistant Professor, Geosciences215-504-8523
Ext. 8523
Founders Hall 131michael.babij
Robert Barlow Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6103
Penn Hall 401robert.barlow
Mary Barr Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6855
Founders Hall mary.barr
Jason Beers Instructor, Mathematics(215) 504-8535 Founders Hall 127jason.beers
Ira Bellew Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics215-968-8500 Founders Hall ira.bellew
Michael Bernarsky Part-Time Faculty, Enviromental Science215-968-8305 Founders Hall 151Michael.Bernarsky
Laurie Bernstein Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6382
Founders Hall laurie.bernstein
Mary Bolton Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics215-968-8305 Founders Hall 132mary.bolton
John Bottom Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    john.bottom
James Bowe Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science    james.bowe
Lawrence Brereton Part-Time Faculty, STEM    lawrence.brereton
Stuart Brian Retired, Computer Science    stuart.brian
Stacey Buck Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics 215-968-8305 Founders Hall 107Stacey.Buck
Aaron Burger Instructor, Physics 215-968-8314
Ext. 8314
Founders Hall 131aaron.burger
Aaron Burger Instructor, Physics(215)-968-8314 Founders Hall 131aaron.burger
Jacqueline Burger Part-Time Faculty (215) 968-8056
Ext. 8056
Library 126Jacqueline.Burger
Beverly Carter Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics  Founders Hall beverly.carter
Lorna Cassano Part-Time Faculty, STEM  LBC Lorna.Cassano
Kay Chen Professor Emeritus, Computer Science    kay.chen
Eleonora Chertok Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6388
LBC eleanora.chertok
Joseph Ciccimaro Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics    joseph.ciccimaro
Phillip Clarke Part-Time Faculty, STEM    Phillip.Clarke
Cianna Cooper  215-504-8649 Founders Hall 226cianna.cooper
Sarah Cooper Part-Time Faculty, Chemistry (215) 504-8500
Ext. 6802
Founders Hall 231Asarah.cooper
Joann Corn Professor, Biology(215) 968-8361
Ext. 8361
Founders Hall 228joann.corn
Julie Crowell Part-Time Faculty, STEM2159688305 Founders Hall 162julie.crowell
John Crowley Professor Emeritus, STEM    john.crowley
Sean Dallas Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science    sean.dallas
Christine Delahanty Assistant Professor, Physics(215) 968-8240
Ext. 8240
Founders Hall 121christine.delahanty
Francis Delahanty Part-Time Faculty, Physics    Francis.Delahanty
Joan DeRosa Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    joan.derosa
Donielle Donley Biology Lab Supervisor(215) 968-8387
Ext. 8387
Founders Hall 017donielle.donley
Renee Ejdarharian Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6428
Leticia El Naggar Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8357
Ext. 8357
Founders Hall 230leticia.elnaggar
Joseph Erickson Professor, Mathematics(215) 968-8315
Ext. 8315
Founders Hall 221Bjoseph.erickson
John Esposito Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics    john.esposito
Ryan Fealy Associate Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8354
Ext. 8354
Founders Hall 229ryan.fealy
Howard Ferguson Part-Time Faculty, Computer Science (215) 547-4708 LBC 108howard.ferguson
Donna Fiedler Part-Time Faculty, STEM(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6521
Jeffrey Fisher Part-Time Faculty, STEM    jeffrey.fisher
Stefanie Fratantaro Professor, Mathematics(215) 968-8138
Ext. 8138
Founders Hall 130stefanie.fratantaro
Derek Gearhart Part Time Faculty, Biology2158587867 Founders Hall derek.gearhart
Debra Geoghan Interim Dean (215) 968-8310
Ext. 8310
Founders Hall 110debra.geoghan
Barry Goluboff Part-Time Faculty, STEM    barry.goluboff
Stephen Goshorn Associate Professor, Biology and Biotechnology(215) 504-8613
Ext. 8613
Founders Hall 228stephen.goshorn
Deborah Grant Office Administration (OADM) (215) 968-8305 Founders Hall 113Deborah.Grant
Frank Grimes Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6807
Thomas Guiniven Part-Time Faculty    thomas.guiniven
Sandra Gundy Part-Time Faculty  Gateway Sandra.Gundy
Allan Gurney Part-Time Faculty    Allan.Gurney
Brian Haigh Part-Time Faculty    Brian.Haigh
Millicent Heeney-Stemple Associate Professor, biology(215) 968-8371
Ext. 8371
Founders Hall 229Millicent.HeeneyStemple
H. Ray Hendrickson Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6731
Alan Hershman Computer Science    Alan.Hershman
Louis Hoelzle Professor Emeritus, mathematics215-882-4136 UBC 127Louis.Hoelzle
MaryAlice Howe Part Time Faculty, Mathematics     
Ralph Hunsberger Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6042
Founders Hall 221Ralph.Hunsberger
michael inbasekaran chemisty9894309905 Founders Hall
Mona Jaffe      mona.jaffe
Mary Ann Klicka Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8298
Ext. 8298
Founders Hall 128Maryann.Klicka
Kathi Knight Professor, biology & environmental science(215) 968-8356
Ext. 8356
Founders Hall 232Kathi.Knight
Barbara Korb Professor, Emeritus    Barbara.Korb
Peter Kraus Part-Time Faculty    Peter.Kraus
Stuart Krzywonos Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6384
Founders Hall 107Stuart.Krzywonos
June Lane Assistant Professor, Computer Science(215) 497-8793 Founders Hall 124june.lane
Albert Latronica Part Time Instructor, Biology  Founders Hall 221Alatronica
Pamela Leutwyler Professor Emeritus, mathematics    Pamela.Leutwyler
Thomas Lever Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    thomas.lever
Eric Lifson Professor, biology(215) 968-8355
Ext. 8355
Founders Hall 223Eric.Lifson
Lee Ann Lippincott Part-Time Faculty    Lee.Lippincott
Robert Luisi Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    luisir
William Magliaro Professor, mathematics(215) 504-8647
Ext. 8647
Founders Hall 129William.Magliaro
Timothy Magnavita Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8293
Ext. 8293
Founders Hall 126timothy.magnavita
Anita Manders
Allen Marks Part-Time Faculty  Founders Hall 221Allen.Marks
Gerald Marrington Professor Emeritus, biology    Gerald.Marrington
Lisa Martin Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8317
Ext. 8317
Founders Hall 125Lisa.Martin
Rachel Mascareno Part-Time Faculty    Rachel.Mascareno
Lynn McCarty Part-Time Faculty, Science(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6781
Founders Hall 221Lynn.McCarty
Melanie McLaughlin Part-Time Faculty    Melanie.McLaughlin
Mark Michalovic Assistant Professor, Chemistry(215) 968-8363
Ext. 8363
Founders Hall 231Mark.Michalovic
Gauri Misra    Founders Hall  
Adrianne Morelli Assistant Professor, mathematics(215) 504-8558 Founders Hall 126Adrianne.Morelli
John Murray Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6734
Marianne O'Keefe Part-Time Faculty    Marianne.OKeefe
Francis Olkowski Instrutor   Founders Hall Francis.olkowski
Edward Parker part time faculty, mathematics    Edward.Parker
Richard Patton Part-Time Faculty    Richard.Patton
Barbara Pearl Part-Time Faculty    Barbara.Pearl
John Pescatore Part-Time Faculty    John.Pescatore
Richard Petrucco Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6806
Paul Phillips Professor, biology  Founders Hall Paul.Phillips
Frank Pitonyak Part Time Faculty, Mathematics215-504-8500
Ext. 6034
Founders Hall 221Frank.Pitonyak
Robert Porche Sr.Associate Professor, information science(215) 504-8577
Ext. 8577
Founders Hall 156Bob.Porche
Brenda Price Part-Time Faculty215-258-7700 UBC 021Brenda.Price
Elaine Profy Part-Time Faculty    Elaine.Profy
Walt Puchalski Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6397
Founders Hall 221Walter.Puchalski
Tom Rafferty Part-Time Faculty, GIS(609) 462-7237 Founders Hall 221AThomas.Rafferty
Cristina Ramacciotti Part-Time Faculty    Cristina.Ramacciotti
Ram Ramaprasad Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6195
Founders Hall 221Ram.Ramaprasad
Linda Rehfuss Associate Professor, Biology215-504-8694 Founders Hall 226Linda.Rehfuss
Alvin Reitz Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6565
LBC 212Alvin.Reitz
Forrest Ritter Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6512
UBC Forrest.Ritter
Jacqueline Rock Instructor, Computer Science215-968-8260
Ext. 8260
Founders Hall 156Jacqueline.rock
Troy Sanders Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    troy.sanders
Michelle Savescu Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6661
Randi Schaeffer Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6814
UBC 127Randi.Schaeffer
Jerry Schuchman Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6351
Joseph Schuler Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6567
Fouad Shalaby Part Time Faculty, Chemistry     
Aurelia Sheppard Part Time Faculty     
Robert Shurilla Part-Time Faculty    Robert.Shurilla
Lori Silver Part-Time Faculty  LBC 212Lori.Silver
Edward G. Smith Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6349
Edward R. Smith Part-Time Faculty    Edward.R.Smith
Ronald Stratton Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6840
Founders Hall F107Ronald.Stratton
Stephen Sullivan Associate Professor, biology(215) 504-8588
Ext. 8588
Founders Hall 225Stephen.Sullivan
John Summers Instructor, Computer Science215-968-8312 Founders Hall 124john.summers
Patrick Summers Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6416
Joseph Sweatlock Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6792
Arta Szathmary Professor Emeritus, computer science    Arta.Szathmary
Janine Termine Associate Professor, mathematics(215) 968-8130
Ext. 8130
Founders Hall 132Janine.Termine
Elizabeth Valori Part-Time Faculty    Elizabeth.Valori
Rochelle Vollmerding Science Lab Assistant215-968-8387
Ext. 8387
Founders Hall 017rochelle.vollmerding
Min-Chi Von Trentini part time faculty, chemistry    m.vontrentini
Jesscia Walcott Part-Time Faculty    Jessica.Walcott
June Wallace Part-Time Faculty    June.Wallace
Kathy Webb Professor Emeritus, Biology    Kathy.Webb
Sarah Wheeler Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6052
Founders Hall 221Sarah.Wheeler
Shawn Wild Assistant Professor, Biology(215) 504-8578 Founders Hall 225Shawn.Wild
Kelsey Wiley Part Time Faculty, Mathematics    wileykel
Ryanne Wolfe Part Time Faculty, Biology    wolfery
Szu Kay Wong Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics  LBC 214Szu.Kay.Wong
William Yorke Professor, chemistry(215) 968-8244
Ext. 8244
Founders Hall 222William.Yorke
Sarah Young Chemistry Lab Supervisor(215) 968-8384
Ext. 8384
Founders Hall 253Sarah.Young

Return to Department List