Library

Circulation Desk(215) 968-8009 Ext. 8009 3rd Fl
Reference Desk(215) 968-8013 Ext. 8013 2nd Fl
Library Fax(215) 968-8142
Monica Kuna
Director, Library Services
(215)-968-8003 Ext. 8003
Monica.Kuna@bucks.edu
Library 124
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Steven Brown Library Assistant(215)258-7721
Ext. 7721
UBC LibrarySteven.Brown@bucks.edu
Gabrielle Bujak Library Assistant(215) 988-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Gabrielle.Bujak@bucks.edu
Debra Carney Reference Librarian(267) 685-4825
Ext. 4825
Library Debra.Carney@bucks.edu
John Caviston Reference Librarian(267) 685-4825
Ext. 4825
Library John.Caviston@bucks.edu
Michael Celec Library Assistant(215) 968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Michael.Celic@bucks.edu
Kathleen Cusick Library Assistant(215)968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Kathleen.Cusick@bucks.edu
Peter Cutrera Reference Librarian(215) 968-8013
Ext. 8013
Library Peter.Cutrera@bucks.edu
Joy Dlugosz Reference Librarian(215) 258-7721
Ext. 7721
Library Joy.Dlugosz@bucks.edu
Jaroslaw Fedorijczuk Reference Librarian(215) 968-8013
Ext. 8013
Library Jaroslaw.Fedorijczuk@bucks.edu
Mary Fravel Specialized Support(215) 504-8612
Ext. 8612
Library 301Mary.Fravel@bucks.edu
Barbara Gilmore Specialized Support(215) 504-8555
Ext. 8555
Library 301Barbara.Gilmore@bucks.edu
Andrew Gottesman Acquisitions Technician(215) 504-8569
Ext. 8569
Library 301Andrew.Gottesman@bucks.edu
Kara Groschopp Reference Librarian(215) 258-7721
Ext. 7721
Library Kara.Groschopp@bucks.edu
Jenifer Gundry Reference Librarian(215) 968-8013
Ext. 8013
Library Jenifer.Gundry@bucks.edu
Ian Highcock Library Assistant(215) 968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Ian.Highcock@bucks.edu
Michelle Iglesias-Holland Library Assistant(215) 968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Michelle.iglesias-holland@bucks.edu
Brian Johnstone Professor, Systems Librarian(215) 504-8554
Ext. 8554
Library 122Brian.Johnstone@bucks.edu
Alexis Kaelin Reference Librarian(215)258-7721
Ext. 7721
UBC LibraryAlexis.Kaelin@bucks.edu
Karen Klemp Library Assistant(215)968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301karen.klemp@bucks.edu
Mary Ellen Livesay Specialized Support(215) 968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library Mary.Livesay@bucks.edu
Linda McCann Reference Librarian  Library Linda.McCann@bucks.edu
Beth McCaul Library Assistant(215) 968-8009 Library 301Mary.McCaul@bucks.edu
Karin McCord Library Assistant(215)968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Karin.McCord@bucks.edu
Margaret Montet Professor, Information Literacy Librarian(215) 968-8373
Ext. 8373
Library 126Margaret.Montet@bucks.edu
Jana O'Grady Library Assistant(215) 968-8009
Ext. 8009
Library 301Jana.Ogrady@bucks.edu
Marzenna Ostrowski Professor, Collection Management Librarian(215) 504-8619
Ext. 8619
Library 123Marzenna.Ostrowski@bucks.edu
Paul Proces New Media Librarian 215-497-8711
Ext. 8711
Library 218Paul.Proces@bucks.edu
Matthew Seibert Emerging Technologies Librarian (215) 968-8304
Ext. 8304
Library 123Matthew.Seibert@bucks.edu
Poonam Sood Reference Librarian(215) 504-8574
Ext. 8574
Library 210Poonam.Sood@bucks.edu
Deborah White Specialized Support, Technical Processing(215) 504-8570
Ext. 8570
Library 301Deborah.White@bucks.edu
Patrick Wright Reference Librarian(215) 968-8013
Ext. 8013
Library Patrick.Wright@bucks.edu

Return to Department List