Language & Literature

Karen Appleby
Administrative Assistant
215-968-8167 Ext. 8167
Karen.Appleby
Grupp Hall 103
Ms. Donna Schafer
Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8103 Ext. 8103
Donna.Schafer
Grupp Hall 105
Dr. Kelly Kelleway
Dean
(215) 968-8152 Ext. 8152
Kelly.Kelleway@bucks.edu
Grupp Hall 101
Dept. of Language and Literature(215) 968-8150 Ext. 8150Grupp Hall 101
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Virginia Ackler Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6151
Grupp Hall 203Virginia.Ackler@bucks.edu
Denise Adamoyurka Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6795
Grupp Hall denise.adamoyurka@bucks.edu
Stacy Affleck Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500 LBC Stacy.Affleck@bucks.edu
Joy Allingham Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6177
Grupp Hall 203Joy.Allingham@bucks.edu
Nancy Anderson Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6805
Grupp Hall nancy.anderson@bucks.edu
Jonice Arthur Adjunct215-504-8500
Ext. 6004
LBC Jonice.Arthur@bucks.edu
Rahima Attab Adjunct215-504-8500
Ext. 6427
Grupp Hall 214Rahima.Attab@bucks.edu
Samantha Atzeni Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6403
LBC Samantha.Atzeni@bucks.edu
Daniel August Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6917
Grupp Hall 214Daniel.August@bucks.edu
January Baker Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6354
LBC January.Baker@bucks.edu
Cheryl Baldi Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6319
UBC Cheryl.Baldi@bucks.edu
Karolina Bandurski Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6802
UBC Karolina.Bandurski@bucks.edu
Keri Barber Instructor215-968-8279
Ext. 8279
Grupp Hall 151Keri.Barber@bucks.edu
Geraldine Barbour Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6826
LBC LLBCGeraldine.Barbour@bucks.edu
Allwyn Baskin Instructor215-504-8500 UBC allwyn.baskin@bucks.edu
David Bates Professor(215) 968-8399
Ext. 8399
Founders Hall 118David.Bates@bucks.edu
Jane Battle Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6797
Grupp Hall jane.battle@bucks.edu
Nicholos Bellino Instructor  Grupp Hall nicholas.bellino@bucks.edu
Mary Lou Bertucci Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6312
Grupp Hall 201MaryLou.Bertucci@bucks.edu
Joyce Biletz Part-Time Faculty(215)504-8500
Ext. 6056
Grupp Hall 214Joyce.Biletz@bucks.edu
Linda Bolis Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6323
Grupp Hall 201Linda.Bolis@bucks.edu
Ian Boyd Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6899
LBC Ian.Boyd@bucks.edu
Sarahlyn Bruck Associate Professor(215) 968-8171
Ext. 8171
Grupp Hall 125Sarahlyn.Bruck@bucks.edu
Katherine Budris Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6556
LBC budrisk@bucks.edu
Chris Bursk Professor(215) 968-8156
Ext. 8156
Grupp Hall 245Chris.Bursk@bucks.edu
Julie Burton-Swift Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6347
UBC Julie.Burton-Swift@bucks.edu
Mary Callahan Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6545
Grupp Hall 203Mary.Callahan@bucks.edu
Crystal Cannella Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6006
LBC Crystal.Cannella@bucks.edu
Angela Cantrell Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall cantrell@bucks.edu
Colleen Cerino Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6148
UBC Colleen.Cerino@bucks.edu
Dawn Cervellino Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6803
Grupp Hall dawn.cervellino@bucks.edu
Frances Chiodo-Gross Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6637
Grupp Hall 201Frances.chiodo-gross@bucks.edu
Patricia Cianni Associate Professor(215) 968-8136
Ext. 8136
Grupp Hall 225Patricia.Cianni@bucks.edu
Terry Cichon Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6334
Grupp Hall 203Terry.Cichon@bucks.edu
Margaret Clark Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6053
UBC Margaret.Clark@bucks.edu
Collen Cohen Adjunct215-504-8500
Ext. 6426
Grupp Hall 214Colleen.Cohen@bucks.edu
Elaine Cole Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6227
UBC Elaine.Cole@bucks.edu
Roman Colombo Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6466
Grupp Hall 233Roman.Colombo@bucks.edu
Annette Conn Professor(215) 968-8049
Ext. 8049
Grupp Hall 207annette.conn@bucks.edu
Polidori Courtney Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall Courtney.Polidori@bucks.edu
Christina Crawford Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6796
UBC christina.crawford@bucks.edu
Ellen Cuthrell Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6812
Grupp Hall 203Ellen.Cuthrell@bucks.edu
Sharon Dalzell-Straw Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6143
Grupp Hall 201Sharon.Dalzell-Straw@bucks.edu
Susan Darrah Professor(215) 968-8172
Ext. 8172
Grupp Hall 217Susan.Darrah@bucks.edu
Luis de Agustine Instructor  Grupp Hall deagustinl@bucks.edu
Maria Dellamonica Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6035
LBC Maria.DellaMonica@bucks.edu
Christopher Devenney Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6153
LBC Christopher.Devenney@bucks.edu
Jenn Diamond-Amorello Assistant Professor(215) 504-8666
Ext. 8666
Grupp Hall 117Jennifer.Diamond-Amorello@bucks.edu
Emily Dibala Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6445
Grupp Hall 201Emily.Dibala@bucks.edu
Rita DiCarne Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6507
Grupp Hall 201Rita.DiCarne@bucks.edu
Ellen Diehl-Matto Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6608
UBC Ellen.Diehl-Matto@bucks.edu
Stephen doCarmo Professor(215) 968-8267
Ext. 8267
Grupp Hall 131Stephen.Docarmo@bucks.edu
Corey Drake Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6764
LBC Corey.Drake@bucks.edu
Sherry Eichert Professor Emeritus(215) 968-8018
Ext. 8018
Grupp Hall 231Sherry.Eichert@bucks.edu
Deena ElGenaidi Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall deena.elgenaidi@bucks.edu
Sharon Estes Associate Professor and Composition Coordinator 215-968-8175
Ext. 8175
Grupp Hall 135Sharon.Estes@bucks.edu
Leslie Ettlinger Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6216
LBC Leslie.Ettlinger@bucks.edu
Annette (Meg) Eubank Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6001
Grupp Hall 214Meg.Eubank@bucks.edu
Liliana Falvo-Broselli Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6650
Grupp Hall 203Liliana.Falvo-Broselli@bucks.edu
Ellen Fisher Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6302
Grupp Hall 201Elllen.Fisher@bucks.edu
Cheryl Fitzpatrick Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6038
Grupp Hall 214Cheryl.Fitzpatrick@bucks.edu
James Freeman Professor, composition and literature(215) 968-8155
Ext. 8155
Grupp Hall 127James.Freeman@bucks.edu
Miho Gallagher Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8604
Ext. 8604
Grupp Hall 133Miho.Gallagher@bucks.edu
Jacquelyn Geiger Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6768
UBC 127jacquelyn.geiger@bucks.edu
Jennie Giardine Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6048
LBC Jennie.Giardine@bucks.edu
Lois Gilmore Professor, Language & Literature(215) 968-8176
Ext. 8176
Grupp Hall 107Lois.Gilmore@bucks.edu
Donna Green Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6402
Grupp Hall 201Donna.Green@bucks.edu
Charlie Groth Associate Professor(215) 968-8146
Ext. 8146
Grupp Hall 115charlie.groth@bucks.edu
Francis Gundy Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6487
UBC Francis.Gundy@bucks.edu
Roy Harvey Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6540
Grupp Hall 214Roy.Harvey@bucks.edu
Nina Haydel Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6610
Grupp Hall 201Nina.Haydel@bucks.edu
John Heisey Part-Time Faculty215-968-6538
Ext. 6538
Grupp Hall 201John.Heisey@bucks.edu
Michael Hennessey Associate Professor(215) 968-8164
Ext. 8164
Grupp Hall 139Michael.Hennessey@bucks.edu
Loretta Henry Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6329
LBC Loretta.Henry@bucks.edu
Marilyn Henry Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6804
LBC Marilyn.Henry@bucks.edu
Katie Holstrom Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6031
Grupp Hall 201Catherine.Holstrom@bucks.edu
Eugene Howard Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6198
LBC LBCEugene.Howard@bucks.edu
Christy Howe Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6009
Grupp Hall 205Christy.Howe@bucks.edu
Scott Huff Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6137
UBC Scott.Huff@bucks.edu
Lauren Humphries Part-Time Faculty (215) 968-8378
Ext. 8378
Library 212Lauren.Humphries@bucks.edu
Joseph Hvorecky Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall 214Joseph.Hvorecky@bucks.edu
Rita Iorio Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6655
Grupp Hall 203Rita.Iorio@bucks.edu
Jessica Jefferis Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6651
Grupp Hall 203Jessica.Jefferis@bucks.edu
Cecile Kandl Associate Professor(215) 968-8158
Ext. 8158
Grupp Hall 147Cecile.Kandl@bucks.edu
Wendy Keck Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6406
Grupp Hall 214fourkeck2@aol.com@bucks.edu
Thomas Kelley Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6224
LBC Thomas.Kelley@bucks.edu
Melissa Kielar Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6411
UBC Melissa.Kielar@bucks.edu
Erica Kleckner Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6884
Grupp Hall P201Erica.Kleckner@bucks.edu
Irene Klosko Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6343
LBC Irene.Klosko@bucks.edu
Erangee Kumarage Assistant Professor(215) 968 8179
Ext. 8179
Grupp Hall 111Erangee.Kumarage@bucks.edu
Luis Lavado Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6604
LBC Luis.Lavado@bucks.edu
Jennifer Leary Adjunct6833 LBC Jennifer.Leary@bucks.edu
Judi Lehrhaupt Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6677
Grupp Hall 214Judi.Lehrhaupt@bucks.edu
Linn Lisher Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 8018
Grupp Hall 201Linn.Lisher@bucks.edu
Ching-Wha Liu Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6147
  Ching-Wha.Liu@bucks.edu
Elizabeth Luciano Assistant Professor(215) 968-8159
Ext. 8159
Grupp Hall 121Elizabeth.Luciano@bucks.edu
Mary MacArthur Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6076
LBC 100Mary.Macarthur@bucks.edu
Joyce Magliaro Instructor  Grupp Hall joyce.magliaro@bucks.edu
Thomas Makin Part-Time Faculty215-968-6852 UBC Thomas.Makin@bucks.edu
Michele Malloy Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6611
UBC Michele.Malloy@bucks.edu
Kristine Manganelli Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6787
UBC Kristine.manganelli@bucks.edu
Charles Mann Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6681
Grupp Hall 214Charles.Mann@bucks.edu
Denise May Professor(215) 968-8252
Ext. 8252
Grupp Hall 203Denise.May@bucks.edu
Bernadette McBride Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6138
Grupp Hall 214Bernadette.McBride@bucks.edu
Daniel Medio Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6307
LBC Daniel.Medio@bucks.edu
Craig Meyer Prt-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6392
Grupp Hall 203Craig.Meyers@bucks.edu
Lisa Middendorf Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6572
LBC Lisa.Middendorf@bucks.edu
MaryJean Minto Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6159
Grupp Hall 141Jean.Minto@bucks.edu
Theresa Montagna Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6881
Grupp Hall 214Theresa.Montagna@bucks.edu
Julie Mueller Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6152
Grupp Hall 223Julie.Mueller@bucks.edu
Marie L. Mueller Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6308
LBC Marie.Mueller@bucks.edu
Michelle Muzyk Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6315
Grupp Hall 201Michelle.Muzyk@bucks.edu
Joseph Nissly Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6501
Grupp Hall 214Joseph.Nissly@bucks.edu
Thomas O'Keefe Professor of Reading
Ext.
Thomas.OKeefe@bucks.edu
Thomas O'Keefe Part-Time Faculty215-968-8000
Ext. 8263
Grupp Hall 241Thomas.OKeefe@bucks.edu
Steve O'Neill Professor(215) 968-8170
Ext. 8170
Grupp Hall 123Stephen.ONeill@bucks.edu
Stephanie Payne Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6393
Grupp Hall 229Stephanie.McBride@bucks.edu
Genevieve Peto Instructor215-968-6843
Ext. 6843
Grupp Hall 201Genevieve.Peto@bucks.edu
Michelle Pierson Adjunct2145-504-8500
Ext. 6006
Grupp Hall 201Michelle.Pierson@bucks.edu
Julie Piotrowicz Assistant Professor(215) 968-8133
Ext. 8133
Grupp Hall 227Julie.Piotrowicz@bucks.edu
Courtney Polidori Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6197
Grupp Hall 214Courtney.Polidori@bucks.edu
Walter Poroszok Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6579
LBC Walter.Poroszok@bucks.edu
Dorothy Posh Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6898
UBC Dorothy.Posh@bucks.edu
Ellen Pratofiorito Professor(215) 968-8153
Ext. 8153
Grupp Hall 145Ellen.Pratofiorito@bucks.edu
Jennifer Prendergast Part-Time Faculty215-968-6535
Ext. 6535
Grupp Hall 201Jennifer.Prendergast@bucks.edu
Yelena Quigley Part-Time Faculty215-968-6853 LBC Yelena.Quigley@bucks.edu
Ethel Rackin Associate Professor215-497-8719
Ext. 8719
Grupp Hall 129Ethel.Rackin@bucks.edu
Paula Raimondo Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6000
Grupp Hall 201Paula.Raimondo@bucks.edu
Beth Richman Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6491
LBC Beth.Richman@bucks.edu
Matthew Rigilano Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500 LBC matthew.rigilano@bucks.edu
Theresa Rihl-Prior Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6546
Grupp Hall 214priort@bucks.edu
Harry Ringel Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6421
Grupp Hall 201Harry.Ringel@bucks.edu
Lisa Rode Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6148
Grupp Hall 214Lisa.Rode@bucks.edu
Cynthia Rogan de Ramirez Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall 214rogander@bucks.edu
Tony Rogers Associate Professor(215) 968-8165
Ext. 8165
Rollins 125Tony.Rogers@bucks.edu
Alice Rosso Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6883
Grupp Hall 201Alice.Rosso@bucks.edu
Amy Rowland Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6996
UBC Amy.Rowland@bucks.edu
Alan Rubin Assistant Professor(215) 968-8163
Ext. 8163
Grupp Hall 143Alan.Rubin@bucks.edu
Matthew Rusnak Professor(215) 968-8169
Ext. 8169
Grupp Hall 119Matthew.Rusnak@bucks.edu
Virginia Russell Instructor  Grupp Hall virginia.russell@bucks.edu
Laura Sass-Germaine Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6404
Grupp Hall 201Laura.Sass-Germain@bucks.edu
Alvin Seltzer Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6695
Grupp Hall 214Alvin.Seltzer@bucks.edu
Ray Setters Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6613
Grupp Hall 201Raymond.Setters@bucks.edu
Joseph Shakely Instructor(215) 968-8162
Ext. 8162
Grupp Hall 141Joseph.Shakely@bucks.edu
Carol Smolen Professor(215) 968-8168
Ext. 8168
Grupp Hall 109Carol.Smolen@bucks.edu
Eric Specian Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6546
Grupp Hall 214Eric.Specian@bucks.edu
Jennifer Spillane Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6310
Grupp Hall 201Jennifer.Spillane@bucks.edu
Charles Stansbury Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6145
Grupp Hall 203Charles.Stansbury@bucks.edu
John Strauss Professor(215) 968-8177
Ext. 8177
Grupp Hall 149John.Strauss@bucks.edu
Jonathan Stubbs Instructor215-504-8500
Ext. 6318
LBC Jonathan.Stubb@bucks.edu
Mary Lou Tantam Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6214
Grupp Hall 203tantamm@bucks.edu
Bernadette Ann Taylor Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6017
Grupp Hall 203Bernadette.Taylor@bucks.edu
Beth Tentilucci Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6417
Grupp Hall 203Beth.Tentilucci@bucks.edu
Michelle Tilsner Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6123
LBC Michelle.Tilsner@bucks.edu
Mary Timmins Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6631
Grupp Hall 214Mary.Timmins@bucks.edu
Barbara Tonetti Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6658
Grupp Hall 201Barbara.Tonetti@bucks.edu
Arlene Toro Associate Professor of Spanish(215) 968-8064
Ext. 8064
Grupp Hall 239Arlene.Toro@bucks.edu
Nicole Tracey
Ext.
Nicole.Tracey@bucks.edu
Lydia Tseng Adjunct214-504-8500
Ext. 6015
Grupp Hall 233Lydia.Tseng@bucks.edu
Wendy Ullman Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6698
UBC Wendy.Ullman@bucks.edu
David Venditto Associate Professor(215) 968-8053 Grupp Hall 137David.Venditto@bucks.edu
Christina Videva Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6528
Grupp Hall 214Christina.Videva@bucks.edu
Ashley Vogt Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6160
Grupp Hall vogtashl@bucks.edu
Deborah Vossah Instructor251-504-8500
Ext. 6194
Grupp Hall 205Deborah.Vossah@bucks.edu
Kathrin Wagner Instructor(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6401
Grupp Hall 214Kathrin.Wagner@bucks.edu
Carol Weissberg Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6070
Grupp Hall 201Carol.Weissberg@bucks.edu
Helen Wilson Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6699
LBC Helen.Wilson@bucks.edu
Jo Ellen Winters Professor Emeritus(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6458
Grupp Hall 143JoEllen.Winters@bucks.edu
Norm Zierler Part-Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 7100
Grupp Hall 203Norman.Zierler@bucks.edu

Return to Department List