Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services Helpdesk(215) 968-8191Linksz Pavilion 221
Information Technology Services Office(215) 968-8400 Ext. 8400Pemberton Hall
Web Services (ITS)(215) 968-8296 Ext. 8296Pemberton Hall 301
Information Technology Services Fax(215) 968-8134Pemberton Hall
Jason Mayland
Vice President of Technology and Innovation, CTO
(215) 968-8414 Ext. 8414
jason.mayland@bucks.edu
Tyler 228
Brant Steen
Associate Vice President, Technology and Innovation, CIO
215-497-8791 Ext. 8791
brant.steen@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 235
Patricia Hayes
Senior Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8400 Ext. 8400
patricia.hayes
Pemberton Hall 237
Doug Burak
Director, Systems
215-968-8418 Ext. 8418
burakd@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 229
Michael Hunsche
Director, Initiatives and Integrations
(215) 968-8083 Ext. 8083
michael.hunsche@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 236
Holly Madison
Director, Multimedia Solutions
(215) 968-8089 Ext. 8089
Holly.Madison@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 226
Mr. Tom McKeown
Director, Technical Support and Systems
(215) 968-8407 Ext. 8407
Tom.McKeown@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 222
Ron Smith
Director, Network & Infrastructure Services
(215) 968-8405
ron.smith@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 228
Jeanette Castello
Project Manager and Technical Licensing
(215) 968-8401 Ext. 8401
Jeanette.Castello@bucks.edu
Pemberton Hall 233
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Kim Capaldi Web Content Specialist(215) 968-8296 Pemberton Hall 3rd flKim.Capaldi@bucks.edu
Doug Chapman Technical Support, Enterprise Servers(215) 504-8687
Ext. 8687
Pemberton Hall 241Doug.Chapman@bucks.edu
Anisa Chaudhary Database Systems Analyst215-968-8308
Ext. 8308
Pemberton Hall 110anisa.chaudhary@bucks.edu
John Chopan IIISenior Database Systems Analyst215-968-8404
Ext. 8404
Pemberton Hall 302john.chopan@bucks.edu
Jalen Corley Lead Technician, Technical Support and Systems215-504-8642
Ext. 8642
Linksz Pavilion 221jalen.corley@bucks.edu
Andriy Demkiv Database Administrator215-968-8402
Ext. 8402
Pemberton Hall 302andriy.demkiv@bucks.edu
Clovis Dixon Technical Support, Network Services(215) 968-8282
Ext. 8282
Pemberton Hall 243Clovis.Dixon@bucks.edu
Christopher Ebinger Coordinator, Desktop Services(215) 968-8479
Ext. 8479
Linksz Pavilion 221Chris.Ebinger@bucks.edu
Glenn Elliott Help Desk Technician II(215) 497-8714
Ext. 8714
Library 314Glenn.Elliott@bucks.edu
David George Lead Technician, Integrated Communications Technologies Services(215) 504-8568
Ext. 8568
Linksz Pavilion 221David.George@bucks.edu
Michael Hayes Technical Support, Upper Bucks County Campus215-258-7729 UBC 010michael.hayes@bucks.edu
Sasha Henry Technician, Technical Support and Systems(215) 968-8108
Ext. 8102
Linksz Pavilion 221sasha.henry@bucks.edu
Damon Hunnicutt Multi Media Technician215-968-8147
Ext. 8147
Pemberton Hall 243damon.hunnicutt@bucks.edu
Lynn Kalix Technical Support, Lower Bucks County(267) 685-4855
Ext. 4855
LBC Lynn.Kalix@bucks.edu
Mary Kuznicki Coordinator, ITS Help Desk Services(215) 504-8587
Ext. 8587
Linksz Pavilion 221Mary.Kuznicki@bucks.edu
Alberto Levy AV Systems Technician215-968-8265
Ext. 8265
Pemberton Hall 243alberto.levy@bucks.edu
Selina Long Help Desk Technician II(215) 504-8696
Ext. 8696
Pemberton Hall 241Selina.Long@bucks.edu
Damian Nasta Senior Student Information System Administrator(215) 968-8403
Ext. 8403
Pemberton Hall 301Damian.Nasta@bucks.edu
Dan Olsheski Front End Web Developer(215) 504-8695 Pemberton Hall 3rd Flrdan.olsheski@bucks.edu
Jerry Piasecki Web Applications Developer215-968-8296
Ext. 8296
Pemberton Hall 303Jerry.Piasecki@bucks.edu
Charlene Pipito Help Desk Technician II215-497-8713
Ext. 8713
Library 314Charlene.Pipito@bucks.edu
Andrew Plaisted Lead Technician, Desktop Services(215) 504-8546
Ext. 8546
Linksz Pavilion 221Andrew.Plaisted@bucks.edu
Carol Pollock Lead Technician, Network Services(215) 968-8059
Ext. 8059
Pemberton Hall 243carol.oughton@bucks.edu
Janie Ralston Coordinator, User Experience Design and Content Strategy(215) 968-8125 Pemberton Hall 3rd Flrjanie.ralston@bucks.edu
Cedric White Network Analyst(215) 968-8496
Ext. 8496
Pemberton Hall 231Cedric.White@bucks.edu

Return to Department List