Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office(215) 968-8200 Ext. 8200Linksz Pavilion 102
Financial Aid Fax(215) 504-8522 Ext. 8522Linksz Pavilion 102
Kristal Karl
Financial Aid Representative
(215) 968-8205 Ext. 8205
Kristal.Karl
Linksz Pavilion 102-C
Martha Wisniewski
Financial Aid Representative
215 968 8204
martha.wisniewski
Linksz Pavilion 102B
Donna Wilkoski
Director
(215) 968-8206 Ext. 8206
Donna.Wilkoski@bucks.edu
102-E
Mr. Jack Labarko
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
(215) 968-8203
Jack.Labarko@bucks.edu
102F
Nicole Young
Assistant Director
(215) 968-8207 Ext. 8207
Nicole.Young@bucks.edu
102-D
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Angela Christopher Specialized Support(215) 968-8207
Ext. 8207
Linksz Pavilion 102Angela.Christopher@bucks.edu
Sue Colvin Specialized Support(215) 968-8209
Ext. 8209
Linksz Pavilion 102Susan.Colvin@bucks.edu
Beth Francia Specialized Support(215) 968-8200
Ext. 8236
Linksz Pavilion 102Beth.Francia@bucks.edu
Deborah Mathis Specialized Support(215) 968-8208
Ext. 8208
Linksz Pavilion 102Debbie.Mathis@bucks.edu
Lisa Schugardt Specialized Support215 968 8201
Ext. 8201
Linksz Pavilion 102Lisa.Schugardt@bucks.edu
Diane Shukes Specialized Support(215) 504-8685
Ext. 8685
Linksz Pavilion 102Diane.Shukes@bucks.edu
Sandra Solar Specialized Support(215) 968-8202
Ext. 8202
Linksz Pavilion 102Sandra.Solar@bucks.edu

Return to Department List