Contact Center

Leonard Luczkowski Jr.
Coordinator, Contact Center
215-968-8051 Ext. 8051
Leonard.Luczkowski@bucks.edu
Rollins 24
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Jan Cook Bucks Information Representative215.968.8000
Ext. 8143
Rollins 26Jan.Cook@bucks.edu
Kathy Kausch Bucks Information Representative215.968.8000
Ext. 5116
Rollins 28Kathy.Kausch@bucks.edu
Eric Parker Bucks Information Representative215-968-8000
Ext. 5998
Rollins 28Eric.Parker@bucks.edu
Daniel Piasecki Bucks Information Representative215.968.8000
Ext. 8471
Rollins 26Daniel.Piasecki@bucks.edu
Mary Thorn Bucks Information Representative215.968.8000
Ext. 5991
Rollins 28mary.thorn@bucks.edu

Return to Department List