Business Studies

Business Department(215) 968-8227 Ext. 8227Grupp Hall 401
Business Fax(215) 504-8509
Tracy Timby, JD,MS
Dean Business Studies
(215) 968-8225 Ext. 8225
Tracy.Timby@bucks.edu
Grupp Hall 401A
Ms. Maria Correra
Administrative Assistant
215-968-8226 Ext. 8226
Maria.Correra
Grupp Hall 401
Ms. Mary Kuna
Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8227 Ext. 8227
Mary.Kuna
Grupp Hall 401
NamePositionPhoneOffice
John Angeline Associate Professor, Business Studies(215) 504-8541 Grupp Hall 429John.Angeline@bucks.edu
Earl Arrowood Jr.Professor, HRIM & Chef Apprenticeship(215) 968-8241
Ext. 8241
Grupp Hall 431earl.arrowood@bucks.edu
Charles Beem Professor, management & marketing(215) 968-8237
Ext. 8237
Grupp Hall 321Charles.Beem@bucks.edu
Bernard Bieg Professor, accounting(215) 968-8342
Ext. 8342
Grupp Hall 327Bernard.Bieg@bucks.edu
Kathryn Blohm Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Kathryn.Blohm@bucks.edu
Stephen Boerner Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Stephen.Boerner@bucks.edu
Stuart Burd Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Stuart.Burd@bucks.edu
Frank Chominski Part-Time Faculty Accounting(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6754
Grupp Hall 401Frank.Chominski@bucks.edu
David Cornwall Part Time Faculty, Management/Marketing215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401David.Cornwall@bucks.edu
Heather Costello Associate Professor, Paralegal215-968-8283
Ext. 8283
Grupp Hall 407Heather.Costello@bucks.edu
John Covone Part Time Faculty, Accounting215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401John.Covone@bucks.edu
Susan Cyliax Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Susan.Cyliax@bucks.edu
John Dilcher Associate Professor, Accounting(215) 968-8347
Ext. 8347
Grupp Hall 423John.Dilcher@bucks.edu
Kathleen Dominick Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Kathleen.Dominick@bucks.edu
Colleen Dunn Professor, management/marketing(215) 968-8233
Ext. 8233
Grupp Hall 417Colleen.Dunn@bucks.edu
Jess Federman Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Jessica.Federman@bucks.edu
Nicole Fife Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Nicole.Fife@bucks.edu
E. Rob Freese IIILiaison to Fire Science and Emergency Management programs (215) 968-8190 Cottage I 202earl.freese@bucks.edu
Mark Gindele Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Mark.Gindele@bucks.edu
Martin Goldman Professor, HRIM(215) 968-8249
Ext. 8249
Grupp Hall 415Martin.Goldman@bucks.edu
Deborah Grant Academic Advisor(215) 968-8055 Grupp Hall 401Deborah.Grant@bucks.edu
Thomas Grier Part-Time Faculty215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401Thomas.Grier@bucks.edu
Arthur Hass Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Art.Hass@bucks.edu
Richard Howard Part-Time Faculty215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401Richard.Howard@bucks.edu
Lyn (Carolyn) Huttemann Academic Advisor Carolyn.Huttemann@bucks.edu
Bruce Imber Associate Professor, Management & Marketing(215) 968-8259 Grupp Hall 419Bruce.Imber@bucks.edu
David Jerdan Accounting Instructor
Ext.
david.jerdan@bucks.edu
Mary Keunecke Part-Time Faculty215-258-7700 UBC Mary.Keunecke@bucks.edu
William Kline Part-Time Faculty215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401William.Kline@bucks.edu
Matthew Knol Part Time Faculty, HRIM215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401Matthew.Knol@bucks.edu
Emma LeSaint Part TIme Faculty215-968-8234 Grupp Hall 331Emma.LeSaint@bucks.edu
Greg Luce Associate Professor, management/marketing215-968-8299 Grupp Hall 413greg.luce@bucks.edu
Michael Maloney Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Michael.Maloney@bucks.edu
Anita Manders Professor, Business Studies (215) 968-8339
Ext. 8339
Grupp Hall 405Anita.Manders@bucks.edu
Dasha B. Marchetti Business Studies Professor
Ext.
Dasha.Marchetti@bucks.edu
Tanya Morris Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401tanya.morris@bucks.edu
Joseph Motz Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Joseph.Motz@bucks.edu
William Muller Part Time Faculty, Accounting215-504-8500
Ext. 6690
Grupp Hall 401William.Muller@bucks.edu
Mary Lou Murray Part Time Faculty215-504-8500
Ext. 6817
Grupp Hall 401MaryLou.Murray@bucks.edu
Brenda Price Part-Time Faculty Brenda.Price@bucks.edu
Susan Richard Part-Time Faculty(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6688
Grupp Hall 401Susan.Richard@bucks.edu
Peter Salemno Part-Time Faculty  Grupp Hall 401Peter.Salemno@bucks.edu
Brenda Seibert Instructor215-968-8277
Ext. 8277
Grupp Hall 427Brenda.Seibert@bucks.edu
Kelly Sell Associate Professor, management/marketing(215) 968-8253
Ext. 8253
Grupp Hall 411Kelly.Sell@bucks.edu
Chris Simcox Assistant Professor, Paralegal(215) 968-8247
Ext. 8247
Grupp Hall 425Chris.Simcox@bucks.edu
Matthew Smith Part Time Faculty215-968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Matthew.Smith@bucks.edu
Judith Toland Professor, Accounting(215) 968-8420
Ext. 8420
Grupp Hall 421Judith.Toland@bucks.edu
Daniel Wassmer Assistant Professor(215) 968-8227 UBC Daniel.Wassmer@bucks.edu
Walter Wiesenhutter Part-Time Faculty(215) 968-8227 Grupp Hall 401Walter.Wiesenhutter@bucks.edu
Rachel Wolkiewicz Part Time faculty215-968-8227
Ext. 8227
Grupp Hall 401Rachel.Wolkiewicz@bucks.edu
Lori Zaher Associate Professor, Accounting(215) 968-8230
Ext. 8230
Grupp Hall 423Lori.Zaher@bucks.edu
Michael Zisa Part-Time Faculty(215) 962-9175 LBC 102Michael.Zisa@bucks.edu

Return to Department List