Arts

Arts(215) 968-8425 Ext. 8425Hicks Art Center 125
Arts Fax(215) 504-8530
John Mathews
Dean, Arts
(215) 968-8211 Ext. 8211
John.Mathews@bucks.edu
123
Patricia Powers
Administrative Assistant
(215) 504-8667 Ext. 8667
Patricia.Powers
Hicks Art Center 208
Susan Cafiero
Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8088 Ext. 8088
susan.cafiero
Hicks Art Center 124
Ann Lamartine
Specialized Support
(215) 968-8424 Ext. 8424
Ann.Lamartine
Hicks Art Center 207A
Fran Orlando
Director, Exhibitions and Artmobile
(215) 968-8432 Ext. 8432
Fran.Orlando@bucks.edu
MM15A
3D Arts Lab(215) 504-8511 Ext. 85113D Arts 101
Artmobile(215) 504-8531 Ext. 8531
Cinema/Video Lab(215) 968-8010 Ext. 8010
Glass Studio(215) 504-8510 Ext. 85103D Arts 010
Jewelry Studio Ext. 3335
Painting Studio Ext. 3334
Photography Lab(215) 968-8426 Ext. 8426Hicks Art Center 119
Print Making Studio(215) 968-8439 Ext. 8439
Woodworking(215) 968-8431 Ext. 8431
NamePositionPhoneOffice
 
     @bucks.edu
Rodney Altemose  
Arts, Communication
215-258-7750
Ext. 7750
UBC Rodney.Altemose@bucks.edu
Rodney Altemose
Arts, Communication

Ext.
Rodney.Altemose@bucks.edu
January Baker  
  Hicks Art Center 209 @bucks.edu
Jeff Baumeister Associate Professor, Music
Arts, Music
(215) 968-8135
Ext. 8135
Cottage II 101Jeff.Baumeister@bucks.edu
Karen Beebe Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6638
Cottage II Karen.Beebe@bucks.edu
Stacey Bennett Assistant Professor
Arts, Communication
215 968 8141 Hicks Art Center 204stacey.bennett@bucks.edu
Dana Brady Instructor, Speech
Arts, Communication
  Hicks Art Center 210dana.brady@bucks.edu
Steven M. Bresnen Professor, Music Head
Arts, Music
(215) 968-8481
Ext. 8481
Cottage II 201Steven.Bresnen@bucks.edu
Beth Brooks Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6502
Hicks Art Center 209/210Beth.Brooks@bucks.edu
Charles Browning Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6069
Hicks Art Center 209/210Charles.Browning@bucks.edu
Jon Burns Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6377
3D Arts 002Jon.Burns@bucks.edu
Karl Carter Instructor, Glassblowing
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8510
Ext. 8510
3D Arts 001karl.carter@bucks.edu
Robin Corsino Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Multimedia
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6317
Hicks Art Center 209/210Robin.Corsino@bucks.edu
Cara Cotellese Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
  Cara.Cotellese@bucks.edu
Richard DiBlassio Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6505
Hicks Art Center 209/210Richard.DiBlassio@bucks.edu
Jean Dolan Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
x4800
Ext.
LBC 100jean.dolan@bucks.edu
Ron Dorfman Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6636
Hicks Art Center 209/210Ronald.Dorfman@bucks.edu
Maria Dumlao Associate Professor
Arts, Multimedia
(215) 968-8099
Ext. 8099
Library 108Maria.Dumlao@bucks.edu
Ronald Feeback Associate Professor
Arts, Communication
    Ronald.Feeback@bucks.edu
Edward Ferdinand Associate Professor, Music
Arts, Music
(215) 968-8486
Ext. 8486
Cottage II 100Edward.Ferdinand@bucks.edu
Caren Friedman Professor
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8671
Ext. 8671
Hicks Art Center 200Caren.Friedman@bucks.edu
Elisa Gabor Instructor, Photography
Arts, Visual Arts
  Hicks Art Center 210Elisa.Gabor@bucks.edu
Richard Gabriele Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Richard.Gabriele@bucks.edu
Michael Gage Instructor, Speech
  Hicks Art Center 209michael.gage@bucks.edu
Jennifer Garey  
215 504-8531 Music and Multimedia Center 015A @bucks.edu
Paul Gehman Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
215-968-8425
Ext. 8425
Music and Multimedia Center 004Peter.Gehman@bucks.edu
Van Grace Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6479
Founders Hall 107AVan.Grace@bucks.edu
Tamsen Granger Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Tamsen.Granger@bucks.edu
Susan Hagen Associate Professor
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8421
Ext. 8421
Hicks Art Center 201Susan.Hagen@bucks.edu
Brendan Hartz Instructor, Music Lessons
Arts, Music
215 968 8425 Hicks Art Center 210Brendan.Hartz@bucks.edu
Brian Henson Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6394
Hicks Art Center 209/210Brian.Henson@bucks.edu
Michael Hoffman Professor
Arts, Music
(215) 504-8595
Ext. 8595
Cottage II 203Michael.Hoffman@bucks.edu
David Hunter Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6552
Hicks Art Center 209/210David.Hunter@bucks.edu
John Ivanchenko Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6071
Hicks Art Center 209/210John.Ivanchenko@bucks.edu
Michael Kabbash Associate Professor Graphic Design
Arts, Visual Arts
215-504-8658
Ext. 8658
Hicks Art Center 202Michael.Kabbash@bucks.edu
Tracy Kaiser-Goebel instructor, speech
Arts, Communication
  Hicks Art Center 210tracy.kaiser-goebel@bucks.edu
Linda King Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6725
Founders Hall 107ALinda.King@bucks.edu
Jean Konkel Professor, Multimedia Head
Arts, Multimedia
(215) 968-8128
Ext. 8128
Hicks Art Center 205Jean.Konkel@bucks.edu
Tom Lawton Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6692
Cottage II 101Tom.Lawton@bucks.edu
Judi Lehrhaupt  
Arts, Communication
    Judi.Lehrhaupt@bucks.edu
Stephen S. Levine Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6635
Hicks Art Center 209/210Stephen.Levine@bucks.edu
Victoria Mahmoud Faculty
Arts, Communication
215-504-8500
Ext. 6415
Hicks Art Center 209/210Victoria.Mahmoud@bucks.edu
Cris Martino Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6716
Hicks Art Center 209/210Cris.Martino@bucks.edu
John Mathews Dean, Arts
(215) 968-8211
Ext. 8211
Hicks Art Center 123John.Mathews@bucks.edu
Destiny Matulewicz Instructor
Arts, Communication
215 504 8500 Hicks Art Center 125Destiny.Matulewicz@bucks.edu
Roberta Mayer Professor, Visual Arts Head
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8676
Ext. 8676
Hicks Art Center 206Roberta.Mayer@bucks.edu
Maureen McCreadie Professor, Communication
Arts, Communication
(215) 968-8004
Ext. 8004
Hicks Art Center 300Maureen.McCreadie@bucks.edu
Charles Megules Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
215-968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 125Charles.Megules@bucks.edu
Nic Messina Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6337
Hicks Art Center 209/210Nicolo.Messina@bucks.edu
Margaret Montet Professor
Arts, Communication
(215) 968-8373
Ext. 8373
Library 126Margaret.Montet@bucks.edu
Sheryl Nierenberg Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
215-258-7700
Ext. 7700
UBC Sheryl.Nierenberg@bucks.edu
Laurie Palaia Arts, Communications
  Hicks Art Center 209/210Laurie.Palaia@bucks.edu
James Parker Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Multimedia
609-510-4336   James.Parker@bucks.edu
Michelle Pentimall-Bookler Associate Professor
Arts, Communication
(215) 497-8709
Ext. 8709
Hicks Art Center 203Michelle.Pentimal@bucks.edu
Len Pierro Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
215-968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 125Leonard.Pierro@bucks.edu
Kate Pollard-Hoffmann Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Kate.Pollard@bucks.edu
Mark Pultorak Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Music
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6511
Cottage II 101Mark.Pultorak@bucks.edu
Shawn Queeney Associate Professor
Arts, Communication
(215) 968-8428
Ext. 8428
Hicks Art Center 204Shawn.Queeney@bucks.edu
Jason Quinn  
Arts, Communication
    jason.quinn@bucks.edu
Rochelle Reed Associate Professor, Music
Arts, Music
(215) 968-8487
Ext. 8487
Cottage II 200Rochelle.Reed@bucks.edu
Debbie Reichard Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Deborah.Reichard@bucks.edu
Deborah Riccardi Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6344
Hicks Art Center 209/210Deborah.Riccardi@bucks.edu
Cooper Robb Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6112
Hicks Art Center 209/210James.Robb@bucks.edu
Donna Schweibert Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Communication
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
UBC 227 @bucks.edu
Sandra Scicchitani Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Sandra.Scicchitani@bucks.edu
Mark Sfirri Professor
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8585
Ext. 8585
Hicks Art Center 201Mark.Sfirri@bucks.edu
John Sheridan Associate Professor
Arts, Music
(215) 968-8126
Ext. 8126
Cottage II 202John.Sheridan@bucks.edu
Val Sivilli Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6555
Hicks Art Center 209/210Val.Sivilli@bucks.edu
Janice Smith Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968 8431 Hicks Art Center 130Janice.Smith@bucks.edu
Manjapra Srinivasan instructor, speech
Arts, Communication
  Hicks Art Center 209manjapra.srinivasan@bucks.edu
Chad States Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8425
Ext. 8425
Hicks Art Center 209/210Chad.States@bucks.edu
Michael Stek Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 968-8427
Ext. 8427
Hicks Art Center 209/210Michael.Stek@bucks.edu
Lisa Swan Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6043
Hicks Art Center 209/210lisa.swan@bucks.edu
Stanley Timek STC 2016/2017
Arts, Multimedia
215 968 8099 Library 108Stanley.Timek@bucks.edu
Wendy Tumminello Associate Professor
Arts, Multimedia
215-504-8584
Ext. 8584
Library 108Wendy.Tumminello@bucks.edu
Daniel Wilkinson Associate Professor
Arts, Multimedia
(215) 968-8433
Ext. 8433
Hicks Art Center 202Daniel.Wilkinson@bucks.edu
Kimberly Witham Associate Professor
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8544
Ext. 8544
Hicks Art Center 203Kimberly.Witham@bucks.edu
Susan Woodward Part-Time Faculty
Arts, Visual Arts
(215) 504-8500
Ext. 6828
Hicks Art Center 209/210Susan.Woodward@bucks.edu
Hiu Yau Instructor
Arts, Multimedia
  Hicks Art Center 208hiu.yau@bucks.edu

Return to Department List