Advising & Transfer Services

Advising & Transfer Services215 968-8031 Ext. 8031Rollins 1st Fl
Advising and Counseling Services Fax(215) 968-8033
Mr. Jody Seutter
Director, Advising & Transfer Center
(215) 968-8194 Ext. 8194
jody.seutter@bucks.edu
Rollins 63
Debora Bergen
Assistant Director, Advising and Transfer Services
(215) 968-8183 Ext. 8183
Debora.Bergen@bucks.edu
Rollins 62
Lisa Mathason
Assistant Director, Advising and Transfer Center
215-968-8161 Ext. 8161
Lisa.Mathason@bucks.edu
Rollins 61
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Wendy Vance Educational Planning Advisor(215)497-8740
Ext. 8740
Rollins 70Wendy.Vance@bucks.edu
Tara Cutler Educational Planning Advisor(215) 504-8646
Ext. 8646
Rollins 65tara.cutler@bucks.edu
Caroline Ferrara Educational Planning Advisor215-497-8740
Ext. 8740
Rollins 70Caroline.Ferrara@bucks.edu
Patti Hemko-Alloway Educational Planning Advisor215-497-8774
Ext. 8774
Rollins 68Patricia.Alloway@bucks.edu
Diane Rapp Faculty Advising Coordination Team215-968-8457
Ext. 8457
Rollins 71EDiane.Rapp@bucks.edu
Betsy Sell Educational Planning Advisor215-504-8579
Ext. 8579
Rollins 69betsy.sell@bucks.edu
Sharon Shaw Educational Planning Advisor215-497-8740 Rollins 70Sharon.Shaw@bucks.edu
Urszula Zak Administrative Assistant(215) 968-8079
Ext. 8079
Rollins 60Urszula.Zak@bucks.edu
Debbie Zeigler Educational Planning Advisor215-497-8798
Ext. 8798
Rollins 66Debbie.Zeigler@bucks.edu

Return to Department List