Admissions, Records & Registration

Admissions(215) 968-8100 Ext. 8100Linksz Pavilion
Admissions, Records and Registration Fax(215) 968-8110
Marilyn Bello
Administrative Assistant
(215) 968-8107 Ext. 8107
marilyn.bello
Pemberton Hall 118
Marlene Barlow
Director, Admissions
(215) 968-8137 Ext. 8137
marlene.barlow@bucks.edu
118
Rebecca Breuninger
Registrar
(215) 968-8114 Ext. 8114
Rebecca.Breuninger@bucks.edu
110
Maryellen Raymond
Assistant Director, Enrollment
(215) 968-8419 Ext. 8419
maryellen.raymond@bucks.edu
105B
Vacant
Assistant Registrar

registrar@bucks.edu
118
Vacant
Assistant Registrar, Registration
215-968-8121
registrar@bucks.edu
111
Vacant
Assistant Director, Recruitment
215-968-8119
 @bucks.edu
105A
Lisa Campanelli
Coordinator, Admissions Front Counter Services
(215) 968-8101 Ext. 8101
Lisa.Campanelli@bucks.edu
FRONT COUNTER
NamePositionPhoneOffice
Anita Drum Receptionist(215) 497-8703 The Hub CounterAnita.Drum@bucks.edu
Maria Ender Receptionist(215) 968-8102
Ext. 8102
The Hub FRONT COUNTERMaria.Ender@bucks.edu
Kate Esposito Special Programs Coordinator(215) 504-8507
Ext. 8507
Pemberton Hall 117Kathryn.Esposito@bucks.edu
Carol Kosic Receptionist(215) 968-8246 The Hub FRONT CCarol.Kosic@bucks.edu
Donna Marchini Application Specialist(215) 968-8122
Ext. 8122
Linksz Pavilion 105Cdonna.marchini@bucks.edu
James McGann Archiving(215) 968-8120
Ext. 8120
The Hub 115James.McGann@bucks.edu
Nicole Nasta Receptionist(215) 504-8684
Ext. 8684
The Hub FRONT CNicole.Nasta@bucks.edu
Marianne Nelson Files(215) 968-8113
Ext. 8113
The Hub 116M.Nelson@bucks.edu
Lori Newman Transcript Specialist(215) 968-8115
Ext. 8115
Pemberton Hall 114Lori.Newman@bucks.edu
Vacant Administrative Assistant(215) 968-8112
Ext. 8112
Pemberton Hall 120 @bucks.edu
Lizanne Watts Admissions Representative(215) 968-8490
Ext. 8490
Linksz Pavilion 105Elizanne.watts@bucks.edu
Gladys York Graduation(215) 968-8118
Ext. 8118
The Hub 113Gladys.York@bucks.edu

Return to Department List